Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Caution
 from Washington State,  Dec 17, 2009

This is a very nice looking necklace. Unfortunately, when my wife wore it for the first time it turned the collar of her shirt red. I don't think real, natural garnets should do that. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning necklace
 from California,  Jan 12, 2012

Very lovely and affordable necklace. Versatile. Classy. Keep up the good work. We need lots more where that came from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, delicate necklace
 from Illinois,  Sep 18, 2011

While I love this necklace & recommend it highly, I can only give it a good rating because in the photo it looks like the necklace can be worn doubly, but it can only be worn as one, long strand since there is no clasp and, doubled, it does not fit over one's head. However, I prefer the longer length & am very impressed with the quality & loveliness of the pearls & garnets. Garnets are also my birthstone, so, for me, this is very appropriate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate in terms of color
  • How accurate was the sizing? In the picture, the necklace looks like it can be worn doubled, but, it can only be worn as one, long strand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Houston,  Mar 27, 2009

I have seen this necklace elsewhere for twice the price. It is beautiful and good quality. The garnets look more like rubies! I highly recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy garnet necklace
 from Riverdale, NY,  Dec 23, 2014

This is a lovely garnet and pearl necklace. It will make a classy statement when worn with many dresses and blouses. It's simple elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love overstock
 from calif,  Nov 14, 2009

i love overstock! i have NEVER returned anything. i am always pleased with my purchases. this necklace is fantastic. garnets are my granddaughter's birthstone and pearls are my lifelong favorite. and with the newer longer length, you can't you can't miss. the price makes it even more attractive!! as with everything i have purchased, i love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hey, Garnet Girls
 from Lamorinda, CA,  Aug 17, 2009

I like to layer this necklace or use it in a torsade with similar strands. These strands do not have clasps, so a separate extender is needed for a torsade, Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLD PEARLS AND GARNET NECKLACE
 from CENTRAL VALLY CAL,  Oct 16, 2009

WELL RECEIVED GARNET AND PEARLS NECKLACE. . NOT WHAT I ORDERED,PEARLS ARE WHITE , NOT GOLD AS ORDERED, WILL RETURN ,SORRY FOR ME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought