Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Timeless
 from Warner Robins, GA,  May 16, 2008

I absolutely love these earrings. They are so beautiful and timeless looking. They are also very light to wear that you will forget you even have them on. They can be worn with jeans and also with a dressy outfit. I plan on getting these earrings in other colored stones at a later time. They are well worth the money! Any woman would be happy to receive these as a gift (even if she has to purchase them for herself!!!!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Feb 6, 2015

I am very disappointed in the DaVonna 14k Gold White Pearl and Amethyst stone drop earrings. I had to look 3 times to find the Amethyst stone. I paid $**.** for these earrings and what a waste of money. The only thng that I like is the pearl. No closing hook on the back of the earrings. Same on the amptjer pair that I received today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 28, 2013

the earrings are very cute, small but elegant. You can wear them with casual or a nice evening dress... it goes with everything.I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna 14K Gold White FW Pearl and Amethyst Drop
 from Washington (WA),  Jul 23, 2013

I bought this one for my mom. She loves the earrings. They are good for formal or casual wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as on picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mother's Day Gift
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 14, 2013

I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day. I had forgotten the day and had to get something in a hurry. I looked for something on line for hours before deciding on these earrings. I am glad I did as my mother loved them! Great price and very good quality, as well as they were able to have them arrive in only 2 days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are earrings so sizing was not a concern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Boston, Ma.,  Apr 10, 2013

Ended up to be too small for me. Gave as a gift to a neice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good-small
  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALLER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna earrings
 from Clarksdale, MS,  Mar 20, 2013

Nice design and appear to be well made. These are a very nice, for the price paid!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appears to be very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Earring Review
 from Boston,  Jan 8, 2013

My fiance was pleased with the gift. That seems to be the key test.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They seemed a bit smaller than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from rural Eastern Oregon,  Dec 23, 2011

These are lovely earrings, but no information came with them, so I printed off the info from O.com to verify they are 14k.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but remember they are 1" long!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from atlanta georgia,  Sep 3, 2011

It arrived in a timely fashion in a nice little leather pouch. They are pretty but the amethyst part of the earring is a little bit smaller than what I expected. However, not so much that I would send them back. The price was also very fair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the amethyst part of the earring was a little bit smaller than what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? not appllicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Philadelpha PA,  Nov 12, 2010

These earrings are dainty looking, yet make a bold and classic statement. If you are a 'pearl person', you will be happy with your purchase. I bought these as a gift for someone else, but probably will end up keeping them myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jun 13, 2010

I love these earrings, I got these for mother's day. I have thr ring and necklace too' They are great' Now I need a bracelet to match. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought