Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearls
 from New Orleans,  Jul 25, 2007

Not the most expensive looking pearls but they are a nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from Vermont,  Jul 22, 2007

My siblings and I bought this set for my mother's 50th birthday. I was thrilled when I saw them. The quality was surprisingly good and the presentation with the box worked like a charm for my mother. Highly recommend this choice, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bridesmaid Gifts!
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 19, 2007

I loved the necklace and earring sets that I ordered for my bridesmaids to wear the day of my wedding. Not only were they the perfect size pearl, but the wooden box they come in was such an elegant touch! I was so happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oyster donation
 from ms,  Jun 28, 2007

the necklace was smaller than I realized. Guess I should have got out some type of measurer and found out what a 'mm' size really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from North Carolina,  Jun 26, 2007

I bought this set of pearls for my daughters graduation from High School. They are beautiful and the earrings are very nice also. The only thing I was disappointed in was the Jewelry box that came with them it was nothing like the picture it was smaller and had no mirror. My daughter loved them and so did alot of my friends, they were all asking me where I bought them and boy were they surprised when I told them Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2007

This set came in the mail today. The earrings were broken inside the package. The pearls had large indentations on them. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations!!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 27, 2007

This buy exceeded all of my expectations for the price. The pearls are very nice size and heavy. Makes a great gift for any woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl set
 from key west, fl,  May 23, 2007

It's a great value. Pearls looke very good, have a great luster for being fresh water pearls. Only i wish that earring wear little bigger . It was a perfect gift for my mom and she loved it!!! thank you OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this set for my daughter for her college graduation. The pearls are beautiful and she loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am pleased
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 6, 2007

I received the pearl necklace and earring (ordered 2) sets with the jewelery boxes yesterday for my nieces graduations. I was very impressed with the quality overall. Every young girl should have a string of pearls and earrings. I am sure they will be pleased in June when I send them. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEARLS
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Mar 25, 2007

THIS ITEM IS GREAT FOR THE MORE MATURE WOMAN. MAYBE A GRANDMA OR ONE'S MOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the money, it's the perfect gift
 from South Jersey,  Dec 21, 2006

Did not have a lot of money to spend, but I did not want to look like a cheapskate either. This gift was perfect for what I needed. The pearls looked great and the packaging was excellent. If you have the extra money, by all means, go nuts. However, if you are on a budget, this is the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from U.P. Michigan,  Dec 13, 2006

I don't claim to be an expert, but these things look great! presentation box is super! I'm ordering another set tonight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order one for yourself!
 from Billings, MT.,  Dec 8, 2006

Ordered these for a gift - overall, a lovely set. Well matched in size and color. Only complaint is that a couple of the pearls show waving/circling and the silk threading could have been a bit stronger. The gift box is wonderful, presents beautifully. Wish I'd ordered another set - for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp does not work
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 27, 2013

The pearls are beautiful for the cost but the clasp on the necklace is cheap and does not work. I am returning the box set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the necklace is poor quality.
 from new york, ny,  Dec 19, 2013

the necklace feels very poor quality. I was extrimily unhappy with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware
 from ny, ny,  Nov 25, 2007

i was excited to try on my new set. as i opened the box, i noticed one of the pearls earrings were broken. the pearl was in one end and the post at the other end of the box. the pearls on the necklace are clearly uneven, however i liked this look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought