Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from savannah, ga,  Jan 30, 2006

very pleased with the product -- an even better value than i thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Jan 30, 2006

I gave it to my boyfriend's mother for her birthday and she loved it. It was absolutely beautiful, so much that I'm getting myself the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bogalusa, Louisiana, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls were beautiful as well as the box they came in. Pearls were a gift for a special family member. She adored the pearls and the pearls. Top quailty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Decatur, GA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls were much smaller than I had antipated. The box was beautiful, however, and the price seemed fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Gastonia, NC USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great gift, My mom loved them. Beautiful item and was sent promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from O'Fallon, IL,  Jan 30, 2006

My friend thought they were the most beautifully matched pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Saratoga, New York,  Jan 30, 2006

Stellar, one of the best experiences ever. The set is exquisite and an extraordinary value. Shipping was superb and prompt. I will recommend this site to everyone I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tooele Utah USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls were worth the purchase, but, not quite what I expected. The box was impressive and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Jun 23, 2010

i have gotten alot of jewelry from overstock but this was really bad the ear rings fell apart and I will be sending them back in I think you should check the product before you send them out the door

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought