Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-113 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Saratoga, New York,  Jan 30, 2006

Stellar, one of the best experiences ever. The set is exquisite and an extraordinary value. Shipping was superb and prompt. I will recommend this site to everyone I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls are beautiful and the jewelry box is perfect. The bracelet fits nicely on my wrist but if I were a larger woman it might not fit. I bought the pearls for my bridesmaids and I am very excited to see their faces when they get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Wheeling, IL, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

These pearls were just lovely looking and with the room in the spacious box, I was able to store other pearl items such as other bracelets and earrings I already owned as well. The box itself was also of excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Newport, RI,  Jan 30, 2006

Gorgeous, the perfect gift !! Gift to my maid of honor, and she's going to love it. Highly Recommend, comes with a beautiful box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Surprise, AZ,  Jan 30, 2006

Great product for price! I've been looking for a nice pearl necklace to present to my mother on my wedding day and I found it along with so much more! She'll be getting a matching set AND a gorgeous jewelry box!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Colorado Springs, CO, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought these as a gift for my wife. She was very pleased with their appearance, and I'm pleased with the price. It's hard to beat Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Frederick/MD/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearl set was absolutely beautiful. They were a birthday present for my daughters 17th birthday and she had wanted a set for so long but everything I had seen was priced too far out of my budget. The luster is exceptional and looks better in person, as the pictures do not do them justice. I am not worried that she will loose the earrings as they have the locking posts, which seem very sturdy. The necklace and bracelet also have sturdy clasps. The reason I am giving this item a score of 4 out of 5 is the box in which the pearl set was contained. While very lovely from the outside, there was a very bad smell on the inside, which took a long time to leave. The smell was even on the pearls at first, but after removing from the box, they were fine. With regards to the box, even after leaving it open to air out, it did not help. I ended up having to spray an odor neutralizer on a cloth and put it in the box for a few days straight (reapplying when necessary) in order to get it out. I think its whatever curing agent they used for the leather inside (formaldehyde??). In the end, everything worked out well. Im not sure if it is only my box that had that problem since no one else has mentioned, but just in case, thought I would include in this review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Durham, NC,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought these pearls for my bridesmaids. They are very beautiful. The jewelry box that they come with is an excellent addition to their gift. I am very excited to give them out. My only issue, was the bracelets seem rather small and may not fit all wrists. Other than that, an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tooele Utah USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls were worth the purchase, but, not quite what I expected. The box was impressive and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Amarillo/TX/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a really nice set for the money. The jewelry box is very pretty, the pearls look great, and the clasps are sturdy and lock securely. Overall I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from seattle wa us,  Jan 30, 2006

The unit was nice for the price. Not top of the line but still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from casro valle ca.,  Jan 30, 2006

I was quite disappointed with the quality of the product I received, it is advertised as a great deal however when you receive your pearls the amount of flaws is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Jun 23, 2010

i have gotten alot of jewelry from overstock but this was really bad the ear rings fell apart and I will be sending them back in I think you should check the product before you send them out the door

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-113 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought