Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 25, 2007

The pearl itself looks very nice and the box came with it was excellent! The wood box was fantastic. Very elegant!The pearl looks good it's just the lock that bothers me a little bit, it's hassle to lock and unlock them, it wasn't a friendly lock. When I wear the jewelry, I can't lock it by my own. It's kind of difficult but other than that, the pear was great. Reasonable price with reasonable item. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Pensacola, FL,  Dec 22, 2007

Fantastic price, beautiful product, fast and accurate shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifts
 from Lufkin, Texas,  Dec 16, 2007

This purchase was for my mother, she loves pearls and I wanted to get her a gift that she'd enjoy. Upon the arrival of the purchase I opened them to be pleasently surprised at the elegance of each pearl, very delicate and the color was amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Commerce, Michigan,  Dec 2, 2007

What a great gift. I chose for myself for my birthday:) A great gift for mom, aunt, any gal who loves pearls and who doesn't? Pearls are sophisticated and feminine. What a great value. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go for it
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 27, 2007

My Husband presented this set and i found it very nice. It is also a good worth of your money. Only problem i encounter is that, closer are very difficult to operate and i always need somebodies help to close them. They are very small and very difficult to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift with focused balance
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 30, 2007

This 3-piece Pearl set in a box is just as the title says - balanced in the quality(Value) beauty and cost! the consistently sized, lustered glow and modest gift box were why I bought this set as a romantic gift for an intimate friend who was simply ecstatic about recieving it and wears it quite often by herself and in my company. Pearls ARE loved by women, and I am very pleased at this gift I bought here. The only "minor" change I'd suggest would be the bracelet's pearls be knotted between each one, as they have highger exposure/risk of being caught when she's wearing a shoulder/carry on bag or even coat's cuff, The set's lengths were excellent for the woman who recieved the set, pearl sizing was also just right! Thanks also for the very well thought out shipment packaging worked flawlessly.-Thanks for the opportunity of giving a fine gift to the woman I love -- and succeeding the the recieving of the gift and the intention *WINK!*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl 3-piece set with Plush Box
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Oct 30, 2007

The box itself was a very nice setting to hold the pearls in. My spouse thought the Pearls were gorgeous. I will be looking forward to using this website during the Christmas season and my upcoming Anniversary in February as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found too small for adult
 from Mechanicsville, MD,  Oct 28, 2007

The length on this page is true to length. Most jewelry I buy is lenght less clasp this is not that way. The bracelet is small even for my 11 year old's wrist. If you have larger bones than this is not for you. The set is beautiful but beware if you are large boned. Also the clasp on these are a little difficult. If you are thinking of purchasing for an older adult they may not be able to work these clasp. I am having to return the sets I bought for these reasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Product
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 30, 2007

Overall, this set of pearl looks okay, but if you have long hair, the necklace is not good for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Circle City, AZ,  Sep 8, 2007

Beautiful pearls, well matched. The box is very nice and in perfect condition. One post on one earring was slightly bent due to packaging, but easily remedied. The lustre of the pearls is very nice. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 Aug 29, 2007

I ordered pearls for my bridesmaids gifts for my wedding. I was very pleased. I was suprised to see the box on my doorstep just a few days later. I was also afraid that with the prie I paid they may look too cheap. They look amazing and my girls absolutely love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classic piece of Jewlery
 from Bronx,New York,  Aug 15, 2007

And you can't beat the value.Very rich looking.You can wear it with today fashion & also wear it going to Church also going out to Dinner. It's so Classic I would tell every Woman to get this set & Guy's Get it for your lady she will Love you for it Pearl's are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 K freshwater pearl set
 from Eugene, Or,  Aug 13, 2007

I have purchased 5 of these sete...I had three granddaughters grduating from college/ their delight has appeared sincere The case is bright and beautiful. I have never had 'real'pearls, so decided at this price to get myself a set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Louisiana,  Jul 24, 2007

Wow! This 3-piece set is a phenomenal buy! I've searched for a set, and I thank Overstock a million times over for this GREAT product! Ordering this product was a breeze, shipment was quick and personal, and once I got my package in the door I opened it and was amazed by how beautiful this product is! The only downfall is, it would be a lot better if the jewelery was displayed in the beautiful box instead of in plastic bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set, beautiful presentation
 from USA,  Jul 15, 2007

This a great gift for graduation or someone just starting their first job. They are inexpensive enough to not worry about but look really beautiful together or just one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 12, 2007

I bought these pearls for my daughter who just graduated from nursing school. They were everything I wanted and more. I just wish that the jewelry box could actually display the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from New York,  Jul 11, 2007

Awesome deal........beautiful quality.......fast shipping. I use Overstock very often, and I am always more than satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this three piece set for my flower girl ( 9 years old), and it is perfect for her. It may be a little dainty for an adult. The only disapointment I had was the box it came in. My box is much more red than pictured. It is borderline gaudy. Also, the inside of the box is cardboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Piece Freshwater Pearl Set w/ Plush Box
 from Tampa Bay Area, Florida,  Jun 11, 2007

I purchased the set for my daughter's 21st birthday. After comparing quality and prices at local stores, I was really pleased with the size and matching of the pearl set that I ordered from Overstock. Their luster and color were simply lovely, as well as the price. The jewelry box just topped off the presentation. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 4, 2007

I feel the workmanship was ok. However, it was a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she could not wear the bracelet. She was totally disappointed and so was I. I suppose I could keep the gift and give it to someone smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought