Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set for a great price
 from Phoenix, Az,  May 2, 2009

I got this for my mom for Mother's day, gave it to her early and she loves it. And the price was not bad either. Love shoping on OverStock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complicated
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 4, 2009

The Pearl necklace set is very nice but I don't like the safety clutch. It's very difficult to put on and take off. If you don't have someone to help you, you will be there forever trying to put it on or off. Other than that it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from SC,  Jan 2, 2009

I bought this set for my 14 yo niece, the pearls are the perfect size for her age & the set looks absolutely beautiful on her. She was so excited and very happy with this gift. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from tx,  Dec 28, 2008

beautiful set of pearls for a great price. fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from WV,  Dec 23, 2008

The only negative on this product is the clasp. I have alot of jewlery and I cannot get it undone. Anyways the box that it comes in is a beautiful deep wood maybe mahogany not sure. Pearls are very well matched and are a good size, not too big nor too small. This will be a gift for my hubby's grandmother I know that she will love it. I would mos def recommend this for anyone who is looking for a very inexpensive yet great quality gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 15, 2008

These pearls are very pretty - nice and dainty the only bad thing is the clasp -- it seems a bit flimsy and sometimes is hard to fasten (especially the bracelet)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Folsom, CA,  Dec 5, 2008

This was a maid of honor gift to my sister at my wedding. She loved it. Very good quality, wrapped very nice in the heavy wooden box. They look way more expensive than what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 24, 2008

I got these as a gift for my mom, and she loved them. I felt like they were of really good price value even though the pearls were a little smaller than I thought that they would be, they were still very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Fresh water pearl 3-piece set with plush box
 from Schuylerville, NY,  Nov 22, 2008

I ordered the pearls on a Tuesday, and had them in the mail by the end of the week. The pearls are beautiful and the box is very nice as well. I was very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl set as a gift
 from woodinville, wa,  Jun 4, 2008

Bought this as a gift for my mother. The pearls were well matched. The bracelet fitted her well - she did not feel that it was too small as some reviewers have indicated. However, I did feel that this size pearls are more appropriate for a younger person - a larger pearl size would have worked better for a mature woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul
 from Connecticut,  Jun 2, 2008

Very nice set for the price - nicely displayed in case and very elegant in appearance. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift for weddings
 from New Jersey,  Apr 28, 2008

My daughter recently married and we purchased these items for gifts for the bridesmaids. We were very satisfied with the gifts. The pearls looked beautiful as all of the attendants wore them the day of the wedding with their champagne gowns. It made the wedding party look unified. The attendants were very appreciative of the earrings, neckace and bracelets along with the beautiful jewel box they were presented in. Thank you for selling them in bulk since we had 9 attendants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful item
 from NJ,  Apr 5, 2008

This pearl set is great for the price, very lovely and nice storage box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money but
 from NC,  Mar 3, 2008

not for the discriminating jewelry buyer. The pearls are not individually tied so if the string breaks there go the pearls. I did like the set approach; necklace, bracelet and earrings and the wrist bracelet fit my wife fine. The clasps are small and tough to put on. But the presentation case is nice for a gift occasion. As long as you read up and know what you are buying then you should be happy. Overstock shipping was very prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Fairfax,VA,  Jan 27, 2008

I was skeptical after reading the different reviews..especially nervous that the bracelet would be to small since that was a concern of many people. I am COMPLETELY satisfied with it. It is absolutely beautiful and they have taken the advice from some for a more pleasing display of the pearls in the box that is gorgeous. The bracelet is a little snug but does still fit. The clasps are harder to get on but I kind of expect that kind of clasp on pearls since a lot of people i know have pearls with those clasps. I think it is probably possible to get it on yourself as long as you don't have long nails like me :-P. Overall a beautiful product and I feel so classy in them. :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Orlando,  Jan 25, 2008

I bought this as a present for my bridesmaids. I thought it was a good value. It came in a cute little jewelry box. The bracelet is a little small if you are a big boned person. Also, if you are looking for high end pearls this should not be your choice, but it work for my occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Set was great value!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 23, 2008

I bought the set as a gift to my sister for Christmas. The set was very nice. The bracelet was smaller than I expected, though, was more like a child's size than an adults. Otherwise, it was very nice and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Mother In Law
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 14, 2008

I gave this to my mother in law. This was the first Xmas gift I've ever given her. She loved the set even though the bracelet is a bit small. I don't see how it would go with this set. Anyway I told her she could give them to her 10 y.o. god daughter. They are lovely. I am going to get a set for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see that's what you get!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 14, 2008

Without saying too much I'd say read the best reviews and its true. Go ahead and get it you'll like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Freshwater Pearl 3-piece Set with Plush Box
 from columbus, oh,  Jan 7, 2008

good price for the set. fast and accurate shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought