Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Bradenton, FL, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls are beautiful. I was impressed with the appearance and quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Affordable
 from Washington DC,  Mar 15, 2010

I was very excited to finally own my own real set of pearls. I tried my purchase on as soon as it came in the mail! The pearls are a good size, not tiny and not huge either. The bracelet fit just perfectly, which was a plus for me since I have tiny wrists and most bracelets fit too loose on me. However, I do think it would fit too tightly on a larger person/wrist. The clasps are different, but not too difficult to figure out how to work. But, putting on the bracelet can be a challenge if you don't have another person helping you. Overall, I think the set is elegant and tasteful. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The box it came with is pretty and gives me a special place to keep the pearls. Also, it arrived quickly to my house. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from U.P. Michigan,  Dec 20, 2006

The presentation box is different than the picture. The pearls are very odd shaped, but the color and sheen is very nice. I had ordered another set on Overstock, a 2 piece set with 18' necklace, and earrings with 8-9mm pearls. That set was very, very nice! Wish I would have ordered another of those! These aren't bad just not as good as the others. My recommendation is get the other set. I'll be returning these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ct,  Jan 30, 2006

...when you say "flaws" keep in mind these are FRESHWATER pearls. They aren't round perfect like salt water pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 18, 2016

My first peal set, and it is exactly as pictured, the box was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy O
 Mar 16, 2016

Nice for the price, would recommend for a teen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loved it
 Mar 3, 2016

My niece loved it and still wears it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set....
 Feb 28, 2016

Beautiful set with a beautiful clasp at an amazing price. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift set.
 Feb 18, 2015

This was a elegant gift set from my wife to her dear baby sister. They both loved it -- thankfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got this for my mother in law, very pleased!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 13, 2014

Such a good buy! Pearls are adorable! I got this set as a present for my mother in law on my wedding day! I am very pleased with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 11, 2014

Can't give "five stars" because I'm no jewelry expert but I am very pleased with this set. The pearls are lovely. They are not "bright white" but not so creamy as to be called "vintage white". I did replace the white gift box that the pearls arrived in- I thought it looked cheap. I bought a black velvet box at my local craft store which makes the pearls look much more elegant than the white box. Every young lady needs a classic set of pearls; can't go wrong with tradition! I believe this set will make a great gift for my daughter's 18th birthday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Jackie O
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2014

I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. Although the set was the perfect size and look, an earring broke after a few short weeks. I have pearls and know it is possible for this to happen, but a few weeks is too soon in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pearls
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

I got three sets of these pearls for everyday wear, two for each of my daughters and one for my wife. They all loved and appreciated them. The price was right! I would highly recommend this set to anyone looking for scintillating pearls for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl set
 from Springfield Va,  May 20, 2012

The product was very cheap looking once I received it. The only good thing about it was the jewerly box. I bought it to give it to my new sister-in-law. I ended up finding her another gift, I returned it because it look so bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it look cheap. I ended up returning it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush box
 from oswego New York,  Oct 6, 2010

my wife thinks this box is very rich looking. we plan on getting more items. Tom L. xxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starter Set
 Apr 27, 2010

The pearls are nice, but they are not knotted in between each pearl. So if the strand was to ever break they would all come loose. Additional, they will rub up against each other and get damaged. Bottom line, not as nice as I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Gold Freshwater Pearl 3-piece Set
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 15, 2010

This item is very beautiful, it was as stated in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Chino, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

Bought the pearls as a gift and was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the pearls. The wooden box makes such a nice presentation. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2009

These pearls are much smaller than I thought. Although they are beautiful they are more for a smaller framed person. I will be returning these sadly and look for larger pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Aug 5, 2009

We bought this as a gift for our daughter. She has wanted a set of pearls for awhile and when I saw these I decided we could give them to her as an engagement present. She was thrilled with them and will wear them on her wedding day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought