Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant yet fun
 from Cloudcroft, NM,  Mar 5, 2012

I can wear this necklace with denim or silk. Well-made and unique design. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Sep 6, 2011

This necklace looks great with casual as well as dressy clothing. It adds a special touch to V-neck tops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality necklace for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2011

This necklace has become one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. Very lovely color and just the right size!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 11, 2010

This is a beautiful necklace and is as described. I love wearing it and receive many compliments. If only it was also offered in a longer length!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beads
 from tallahassee FL,  Mar 2, 2010

The necklace is delicate and pretty; but, as w/a few items I have purchased from the O, misrepresented. the beads were said to be a certain mm size, and they are far from it (pearls 4mm and turquoise beads approx 6mm was the description) the pearls may be 2-3mm, and the turquoise 3-4mm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Necklace
 from Danville, VA,  Jul 30, 2009

Looked at hundreds of turquoise necklaces, but the minute I saw this one, knew it was what I was looking for. Like someone else commented, the clasp was a little small and hard to hook, but Isolved that by attaching a magnetic clasp on it.. Very feminine and dellicate, love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Merry Look!
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2008

I purchased this necklace as a Christmas present and the young lady who received it loved it! The turquoise was a perfect compliment to her eyes! She loves wearing this necklace! Good job Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lovely necklace - great value. Much nicer than it looks in the picture and fast shipping! Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl & Turquoise Necklace
 from Pearl River, New York,  Mar 30, 2007

Necklace is perfect length and light on the neck. Color of pearls is uniform and it goes with jeans or can dress up for black dress. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Stars
 from CT,  Mar 17, 2007

Lovely,delicate necklace.I,bought two,because I prefer the longer length.The clasp is small and just becomes part of the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Ohio,  Jan 11, 2007

The necklace has a cheap little ring clasp...not the nice lobster clasp as shown in the photo and as mentioned in the description. It is very difficult to fasten. I returned one and bought another hoping it would have the right clasp. It did not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELAINE B.
 from LANCASTER, NY,  Sep 13, 2006

LOVELY. DELICATE YET PERFECT FOR FOR MOST OCCASIONS. THE PRICE IS UNBIEVABLE TOO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Aug 11, 2006

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. Love the shape of the chain, and the combo of pearls and turquoise. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and fragile
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2012

Wore it for 2 weeks and it broke while I was getting dressed leaving pieces all over the floor. Lost to many pieces to have it repaired. Poor decision to purchase this pretty necklace. REALLY don't do it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person but fragile
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fragile 2 stars for being pretty enough to draw you in
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother's day flop
 from brooklyn, new york,  May 11, 2010

the necklace looks beautiful but the turquoise beads are not real they are glass painted turquoise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top