For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Renton, WA,  Jul 18, 2006

I ordered this necklace over a year ago and love it. It is very pretty, well made and very light. I hardly feel it when I wear it and it's very eye catching. I am very pleased - great quality for the price. I also ordered at the time a strand of black pearls and cultured white pearls, both very nice, good quality. Now looking for matching black & white pearl earrings. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Oregon,  Feb 24, 2012

I love this necklace. It is very dainty and feminine, yet because of the color of coral being so vivid, it can go with casual attire too. Only negative thing is its small clasp. It is very difficult to handle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace for the price.
 from Honolulu,HI,  Jan 4, 2012

THE CORAL and gold necklace is very pretty. It`s very easy do dress up and also looks nice with jeans and a v neck shirt/sweater.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product image matched the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Aug 21, 2011

It was just as pictured and nice. It was for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Jan 8, 2008

The product has a great picture on the but all of the corals were stained :-(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who knew
 from Brooklyn, New York,,  Apr 25, 2007

This necklace is absolutely fab. I was very surprised that it was not thin and filmsy. I received it a wk ago and have been wearing it every day since. Wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral/Pearl Necklace
 from Denver,CO,  Apr 15, 2007

So far, I have bought 3 of these necklaces. One for myself and two for gifts. They are beautiful. Only issue is the clasp is small which makes it a bit difficult. Otherwise, you will be pleased with this delicate/elegant piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Coral Necklace
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 4, 2007

Beautiful necklace for casual or dressy, wonderful price, arrived in no time at all and packed very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Par
 from Ohio,  Feb 15, 2007

I was really excited when I looked at it online, so I think I built it up in my mind. When I opened it, I was fairly disappointed. It is really light and a bit cheap looking...and the red coral look like simply red beads.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, Dainty, and Unique
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 2, 2007

I was perfectly pleased with this stunning necklace. It's different enough to stand out among current trends, yet is timeless in style. It is very lightweight and almost feels like it's not there. Beautiful craftsmanship and design. I highly recommend it for yourself or as a gift. I wish it came with different colors of coral so I could have several!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Paoli, IN,  Feb 2, 2007

This item is very delicate. I bought it for a friend to wear on her wedding day! She loves it. Her dress is ivory & red. We both wanted something different but still matching the dress. This was perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THOUGH VERY LIGHT BUT STILL BEAUTIFUL
 from NJ,  Aug 18, 2006

THIS NECKLES WAS ON MY LIST FOR A LONG TIME BUT I WAS NOT SURE. THEN I DECIDED TO GO FOR IT AND I HAPPY TO TAKE THE DECISION. THOUGH ITS VERY LIGHT BUT STILL A NICE PIECE. I RECCOMEND IT TO OTHERS WHO LIKE DELICATE PIECES

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Coral Necklace
 from North Woods,  Jul 27, 2006

This was my first time buying jewelry at O so I was not expecting to find such a beautiful feminine necklace at such a great price. I will do most of my online jewelry shopping here and just wanted to tell you what a pretty necklace it is. M

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Colorado Springs/CO,  Jan 30, 2006

I put this necklace on as soon as I received it and everyone I saw the rest of the day commented on how attractive it was. It's a lovely piece and the unusual design is eye catching. I'm ordering another for my step-daughter for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

The necklace was beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my sister and she is delighted to have it. She said that everyone has complemented her necklace and that her husband keeps on giving her complements on how beautiful it looks on her. I'm very happy that you had this available to the public for purchase because I have jet to find something as beautiful being that you do not have it for sale anymore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Mexico,  Jan 30, 2006

I absolutely love the necklace. It is even more beautiful than I expected. Very good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dearborn, MI. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice piece for the price. The clasp alone is worth it. Glad I took the chance and bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NYC,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this necklace for my mother. She really liked it. It is a delicate, dressy necklace. The "coral" just looks like plain red beads, but it's still pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Peck,Mi. United States,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very dissapointed with this neclace when I received it. It looked so beautiful on the internet and when I received it It was so small and chinzy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2006

The necklace is more prettier than i thought it would be... i gave it as a gift to my fiance and seeing her happy.. its worth every dollar i spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top