Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from South Carolina,  Sep 28, 2007

The quality is better than expected. Very good price for cultured pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2006

I bought these pearls as a gift and was very pleasantly surprised. My daughter and I checked them out carefully when they arrived and agreed they were very nice. My wife loved them. Beautiful luster and color. Long enough to look good doubled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty strand of pearls
 from California,  Sep 4, 2006

This strand is perfect for petite, smaller women. The pearls are a lovely white shade, beautiful luster, and are subtle in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York, New York,  Jan 30, 2006

These pearls are Fabulous! They have a creamy rich color and my jeweler appraised them for much more that the price I paid. Thanks again OverStock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from HOLLYWOOD,FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the 2nd purchase of this necklace for my Mother-in-law. She is extremely happy with the pearls and wants to put 2 strings together. The quality is excellent and the delivery was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a beautiful necklace and clearly a steal for the price. I love that I can create a double strand with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 30, 2006

These are exquisite pearls. I would highly recommend them. I was skeptical when I ordered them because of the price but they have far exceeded my expectations! Thank you Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls I ordered just arrived and I am completely satisfied with them. They are beautiful - top quality. It would have been nice to offer a small gift box with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mt. Vernon/IN/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this strand of pearls as well as the pearls that were selling were $249. I ended up sending the higher priced strand back, because I could not tell a difference in the two strands. Very satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

I would not give this pearl necklace anything more than an average rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought