Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2006

I bought these pearls as a gift and was very pleasantly surprised. My daughter and I checked them out carefully when they arrived and agreed they were very nice. My wife loved them. Beautiful luster and color. Long enough to look good doubled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty strand of pearls
 from California,  Sep 4, 2006

This strand is perfect for petite, smaller women. The pearls are a lovely white shade, beautiful luster, and are subtle in appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York, New York,  Jan 30, 2006

These pearls are Fabulous! They have a creamy rich color and my jeweler appraised them for much more that the price I paid. Thanks again OverStock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from HOLLYWOOD,FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the 2nd purchase of this necklace for my Mother-in-law. She is extremely happy with the pearls and wants to put 2 strings together. The quality is excellent and the delivery was very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a beautiful necklace and clearly a steal for the price. I love that I can create a double strand with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 30, 2006

These are exquisite pearls. I would highly recommend them. I was skeptical when I ordered them because of the price but they have far exceeded my expectations! Thank you Overstock.com!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls I ordered just arrived and I am completely satisfied with them. They are beautiful - top quality. It would have been nice to offer a small gift box with them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mt. Vernon/IN/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this strand of pearls as well as the pearls that were selling were $249. I ended up sending the higher priced strand back, because I could not tell a difference in the two strands. Very satisfied with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

I would not give this pearl necklace anything more than an average rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top