Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful, lustrous necklace. Better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Oct 16, 2012

I was a little nervous to buy jewelry via internet, but am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice strand of pearls for the price.
 from California Sierras,  Sep 7, 2011

There were no visible defects, and the clasp looked to be of a good quality. For the price, this strand of pearls is very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't put a mic on them, but they look to be around 8 mm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife seemed pleased, but then she would, wouldn't she?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from wausau, WI,  Dec 4, 2010

The necklace came within the stated shipping time. The packaging could have been better if you are giving it as a gift you would want to repackage it . The pearls are lovely no blemishes that can be seen the luster is excellent as is the size of the pears. I LOVE them! Thanks, overstock.com I finally have abeautiful pear necklace that I could afford with great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from WI,  Sep 20, 2006

A gorgeous piece of jewelry at a great price!! Elegant--I love to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Southborough MA,  Jan 30, 2006

It's exactly what I was expecting. Beautiful pearls perfectly round with almost no defect. All that is usual for such high quality necklace... except the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Park Hills, Missouri,  Jan 30, 2006

I love my new pearls. I had purchased a strand at Famous Barr and took that strand back because I prefer these. The quality is excellent and the value is wonderful. I will shop here first next time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from CT,  Jan 30, 2006

These pearls are every bit as beautiful as other reviewers stated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Minneapolis/MN/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered this strand as a Christmas gift and was EXTREMELY dissatisfied with the quality of the pearls. Over 75% of the pearls had visible inclusions, and the matching was poor. The only good part of this transaction was the ease with which I was able to return the item and receive a credit back on my card for everything less a reasonable $4 restocking fee. However, I was quite disappointed with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls were a Christmas present for my mother-in-law. They are beautiful, a bargin, and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought