For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from California,  Jan 8, 2014

When I ordered these pearls, I thought I would be happy with them, but upon opening them and putting them on, I was floored. They are so beautiful and mine were perfectly round, lustrous and white which is why I ordered them...my other pearls were old and turning an off white color.........I am so happy with these pearls. They are just beautiful! A bargain for the price! Overstock does it again!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Orcutt, CA,  Nov 7, 2013

I bought this pearl necklace for my sons wedding and I was very pleased with it. I received many compliments. It is beautiful and the price is very affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls are GREAT!
 from South East USA,  Mar 9, 2012

You made me look good. My wife was not only surprised but absolutely satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color and size reflect very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls!
 from Southern Maryland,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought these pearls for my wife for Valentines day. The length was just right for her size. The pearls are consistant in size and very beautiful. The quality seems very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pictures were accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The pearls were accuratly sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls were of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearls.
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

Love these pearls. Very elegant. I wear them almost every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. They seem a little pinkish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain for graded pearls
 from wisconsin,  Nov 8, 2011

I shopped at three local jewelry stores and several online sites for quality cultured pearls at an affordable price to give to my daughter as a graduation gift. These pearls did not disappoint and will become an heirloom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pearls
 from Frisco Texas,  May 26, 2011

We have purchased 3 Akoya Peal Necklaces and each are excellent quality,.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? AAA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akoya 7-7.5 mm strand
 from Red Oak, Iowa,  Dec 24, 2010

Got this strand for anniversary from my husband: I wanted pearls for long time.... Quality of pearls very good (in my humble opinion!): good luster, very little blemishes. A little confusing is size: they are more like 6.5-7 mm, and length more like 19 in. But anyway, goood quality for the price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top