Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pearls
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Jan 18, 2014

These pearls are stunning. Even better than pictures. The clasp is a little difficult, and I may have it replaced, but other than that they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 Pearl Necklace Single Strand
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 1, 2012

This 20 inch strand of single pearls is beautiful! The pearls are consistent in size and appearance and the knotted strand is an advantage in case of breakage. Although the clasp seems secure, it is difficult to manipulate. Accordingly, I should have ordered a longer strand which could have been slipped over the head without re-fastening the clasp. Otherwise, the necklace is as nice as many more expensive necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 27, 2015

I liked them so much I ordered a second necklace as a gift for someone. They are truly nice pearls at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 21, 2015

Gorgeous lustrous pearls. Very white and uniform. Pearl size is not too big not too small. Incredible value. Only problem as with other reviews is that the clasp is very small to handle. Will get the clasp replaced. Love wearing them casual or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 Dec 31, 2014

These are beautiful and a great value for the price. I do have difficulty fastening the clasp and often require help. The clasp is small for how complex it is to close. Otherwise, I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister loved the pearls I got for her.
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

It was the first time I bought anything from Overstock and the pearls exceeded my expectations. I got the pearls for my sister for Christmas and she just loved them. They looked just like the image on the computer, the size and length was perfect, and the quality was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna White Freshwater Pearl 20-inch Strand
 from Darwin, Australia,  Jul 20, 2012

Looks like a million dollars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it, I get alot of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Illinois,  Mar 30, 2012

My wife really enjoyed this strand of pearls. They look great and were a very good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from San Antonio,  Dec 29, 2011

Pearls were attached with knots between them so that a break won't result in all the pearls scattering. The clasp was the type of box clasp which also hooks for extra security. My wife was quite pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearl strand looked like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right length, right size pearls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls, how I love pearls
 from Bogalusa, LA,  Dec 20, 2011

These pearls are exquisite. I say to anyone, If you want a very inexpensive strand of pearls that are well matched, have a beautiful sheen and look like they cost hundreds more, grab these. I have had others say to me, "Wow, I wish I could afford a strand like that!" I tell them to go to Overstock. I tell all of my friends that for years Overstock is the first place I go when I shop. Overstock always has what I am looking for at a great price. After these pearls arrived, I immediately ordered the bracelet. Perfect match. I will order the earrings after I finish my christmas shopping. AS USUAL, I SING PRAISES TO OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pearls lovelier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have paid hundreds more for pearls in the past and these pearls are every bit the same quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Ct,  Mar 31, 2011

Bought these for my daughters 16th birthday as a keepsake piece and they are perfect. One of the things that made her day special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought