Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl necklace!
 from Alabama,  Jan 1, 2015

Bought for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it! Looks beautiful. The chain seems very delicate but overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pearl
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 16, 2009

I have always wanted a high quality single pearl necklace like this at an affordable price and I finally found it! The creamy, lustrous color of this fine Akoya pearl is the perfect accent to light up any neckline, plain or formal. I will wear this a great deal and take it with me when I travel. I have replaced the very fine, fragile chain with a favorite, more durable one, for the sake of security.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl
 from Atlanta,  Aug 30, 2007

The price was great and the necklace was simple and elegant. I got it for my mother as a thank you for all the help that she has done for our wedding. The only thing is the chain seems VERY delicate and I worry about it breaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's cute
 from Buffalo n y,  Nov 30, 2006

Cute little pearl, probably overpriced but cute. Chain is VERY thin and will probably snap. Tiny but nice. Maybe better for a little girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 Mar 21, 2015

Bought this for my 21-year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it... wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon M
 Feb 6, 2015

Christmas gift for my daughters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 22, 2015

Beautiful single pearl. The necklace is thin, but that is what is shown before I bought & I already knew it would be. Still a very beautiful & classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece, tough closure latch though...
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 16, 2014

The pearl itself has a nice luster. It's medium size, and a bit larger than I expected, but I think my mother will like it. The only issue was the latch on the chain. I know that since my 30 year old hands couldn't get it latched, my mother's would not be able to, so I had to go buy a different chain. That was an added expense that I did not anticipate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite right
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 25, 2013

This should be a well made, beautiful quality item. It doesn't live up to the pictures and description. The chain is so delicate that I am afraid to wear it. Other reviewers said the pearl comes off the setting easily. Mine hasn't yet, but that also concerns me. My main complaint is the setting. It is situated strangely. It makes the pearl hang at an awkward angle. It's a nice pearl, but I'll probably look into a better setting, and maybe use another chain... which means more expense. I would return it, but I really dislike dealing with mail order returns.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks nicer in image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lower than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
igor
 Jan 21, 2016

nice and gentle, perfect gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davontae 141 Gold White Akoya Pearl Pendant
 Jan 15, 2016

This is a beautiful pendant which I own thanks to the affordable price offered by the Overstock company on Thanksgiving holiday. It is a piece of jewlery which I wanted to own for a long time but only had the means to do it this past November. I adore it since it is also my birth stone. The only thing I wish for was to have had the necklace a little longer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My everyday jewlery
 Jan 8, 2016

If you want something that's simple, but compliments your ensemble, this is it. It's not too flashy, but it makes everything you wear stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haydmahn
 Jan 7, 2016

Lustrous and beautiful pearl ... Delicate chain, but clasp is very small and difficult to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 7, 2016

This is a beautiful pearl necklace and the pictures do not do it justice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl pendant
 Dec 31, 2015

I wish that the necklace and part it hung from was a bit more substantial. The pearl was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Akoya Pearl Pendant
 Dec 30, 2015

Beautiful necklace with elegant gift box. Great for presents and I'm even going to get one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 Dec 17, 2015

The necklace and Pearl are lovely. The chain is extremely delicate but quite pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl pendant
 Dec 9, 2015

disappointed in the size and with how cheap t appears. embaressed to give as gift and will return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 Aug 12, 2015

Beautiful to wear with any outfit. Good price if on a fixed income like I am. Cannot wait until I get matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Pearl Pendant
 Jun 5, 2015

Like the matching earring studs, I love it so much that I've got it on all the time,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought