Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Citrine drop earrings
 from Dyer, IN,  Jul 4, 2012

These earrings were a Christmas gift to my daughter. She loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are beautiful and worth alot more the I paid for them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this earring!
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 4, 2011

I bought these to wear with my MOB dress for my daughter's wedding. They are lovely and went well with my pearl necklace. Great accessory & excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good craftmanship.
 from Fairbanks, Alaska,  Sep 29, 2011

Over all a nice pair of earrings and though smaller than I had thought they would be, the quality is good and the pearls are very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close but they really do look bigger in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goog quality from what I can tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good quality
 from AK,  Sep 10, 2011

i was disappointed when i got this earring, the size is pretty small and cheaply made, the pearl came off after wearing it once

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from Kerrville Texas,  Dec 22, 2010

Well made and beautiful. I'm enjoying them a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bargains
 from Auburn, AL,  Jan 30, 2010

Lovely, comfortable earrings as a very fair price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from lexington KY.,  Dec 31, 2009

beautiful earrings! I bought these for my daughter who only wears round pearls. because they are tear drop shaped I thought she might not like them.She loves them. and they look great on her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Go Wrong With These!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 7, 2009

I am wearing these earrings right now and have gotten several compliments on them. The pearls are beautiful and you cannot go wrong for the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tr
 from Miami, Fl,  Apr 26, 2009

I love these earrings. They look just like in the picture. The pearl is very bright. The only things is that the Citrine is very small but for me it's fine. They drop down nicely and could be worn both in the daytime or at night time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece of Jewelry
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 7, 2009

I originally bought these for a friend but when I received them, I liked them so much I kept them for myself and bought something similar for my friend. I love jewelry and was hesitant to purchas these on line. Once I received them I was so pleased and for the price, I definately can't complain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look just like the picture. They are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from new york city,  Apr 7, 2008

I've worn them a number of times and someone always compliments me on them. They look much nore expensive then they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy earrings ! My wife loves them!
 from Durham NC,  Jan 4, 2008

These earrings are the ones that hook into your ear and do not require a back. My wife really likes them. She likes both the pearls on the end of the earring, as well as the citrine accent stone. I gave them to her as a Christmas gift. I also gave her the citrine butterfly necklace (also from Overstock) and these earrings go great with it, when worn together. A lovely set of earrings at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Citrine Drop Earrings
 from Tooele, UT,  Dec 5, 2007

I bought these as a gift for my daughter in law. She absolutely loves them and they have become her favorite earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good experence
 from Rockville Centre NY,  Dec 3, 2007

I bought these for my daughter who does not like big earings. They came quickly and look just like the picture. The quality appears good (although she has not worn them yet). No one would know how little I paid fo them! I would definately buy a similar product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top