Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 2, 2011

The pearls are good, the gold his 14k, and I wear these earrings often. The diamonds are insignificant, but I made this choice in spite of the diamonds. I was tired of looking (and not finding) simple white gold, pearl earrings. The previous reviewers informed me that I would not even notice the diamonds. I love these earrings and think that they would be appropriate for almost any woman!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 10, 2011

I ordered these for my wife on our honeymoon. They shipped promptly and look fantastic. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just got them, but they seem to be great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Russia,  Jul 14, 2011

I like this earrings, because this is a great gift. Hope they serve for a long time and make me happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 1, 2012

Unfortunately the product came broken. I opened the box and one of the pearls popped off the earring. It's a pretty design but a lot smaller than I expected and of low quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You couldn't see the diamonds without a magnifying glass.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty! Just what I wanted!
 from Burbank,  Aug 14, 2012

I have been looking for pearl earrings just this size with this type of back and these are perfect. My only comment is the diamonds are either super tiny or poor quality because they have zero sparkle. In the picture on the site they are much more noticeable, in person you barely see them. But, since I didn't buy these for the diamonds, actually, didn't even want diamonds, they just happened to be on the earrings that in every other way were exactly what I was looking for, I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds in the photo are more prominent than the actual diamonds on the earrings, otherwise very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Orlando, fl,  Mar 21, 2010

Never forget... You get what you pay for. The earrings are small and would make a good gift for a little girl. Do not buy for a special anniversary, I bought these and the akoya bracelet then had to come up with a third gift to make it look like I was not just looking for bargains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from MI,  Dec 4, 2009

Very small and cheap looking, they definitely look better in the picture. The diamond is so small it almost can't be seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There is a diamond?
 from ND,  Mar 21, 2009

The pearl is the perfect size, the lever back is solid but the diamond is so small I wouldn't even mention it. As a drop pearl earring they are perfect , and I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PASS ON THESE
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Oct 16, 2007

I bought these earrings to go with Overstock's Akoya pearl Journey Pendant, which is beautiful, large and lustrous. Since these earrings are Akoya pearls as well, I assumed they would be as large and as lustrous.....they are not. They are too small and light, and the diamonds can't even be seen !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl broke off
 from Memphis tn,  Oct 22, 2013

I ordered these earrings because I wanted a pair of simple and clean pearl earrings. I thought these were very nice for the price. Something made me order the additional warranty and I am glad I did. The third time I went to wear the earrings, the pearl broke off the earring. The warranty company will repair the earrings, but I feel like these are inferior and am concerned they will break again. I take good care of all my earrings, whether I paid $** or $** for the pair and these are the first that broke. I can't recommend them even though they are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Iowa,  Mar 21, 2013

earrings are small but as described, gold is thin but they are pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings at a great price.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 20, 2013

Excellent earring at a great price. I wear them almost every day. They are elegant and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Beautiful white gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Alabama,  Feb 27, 2013

These were a perfect gift for a teenage young lady! Size was perfect and description was accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls are nice
 from Atlanta,  Mar 13, 2012

Was what I expected a very attractive pair of pearl ear rings with a demure diamond setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? as shown and met description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Found them to be a attractive and very refined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold pearls
 from upstate ny,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this for my daughter inlaw for her wedding. She loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from ar,  Dec 18, 2008

they were great! my coworker really liked them and put them on right away. her granddaughter told her they were beautiful!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought