Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 6, 2006

These earrings are the perfect size. If you like large pearl earrings, these are not the ones for you. The quality appears to be good. I did not find any flaws in the earrings. Great holiday present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 12, 2007

These earrings are small. But, they are perfect for a petite woman. I got them for my maid of honor. They look great with a cocktail dress or jeans. She will get a lot of use out of them. They are beautiful and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from MD,  Jan 30, 2006

I got these as a birthday gift for my friend and was so worried that they wouldn't look good, but they are absolutely beautiful. My friend was absolutely thrilled! A few small blemishes that are entirely unnoticible, especially when the earrings are on because they are all near the post. perfect shape, beautiful lustre and what a great size! not too small, but not big and tacky, just classy, medium sized stud earrings. very versatile too. they can definately be worn everyday, but also to a formal event. I think I'm going to get the black ones for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic staple
 Jun 8, 2016

pleased w purchase. purchased to replace lost one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls, but the closure is made cheaply
 Jun 5, 2016

The pearls look great on me when I'm wearing them, however I wish the closures were of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate
 Apr 3, 2016

Perfect size however, the pink color isn't very "pink"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl fell off post
 Mar 23, 2016

Pretty earrings; however, 1 of the pearls fell off the post with very light wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 Feb 18, 2016

and she loved them. Beautiful and as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly
 Jan 12, 2016

I gave these pearls as a present and I received a gushing thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find :)
 Dec 13, 2015

for the price I couldn't go wrong :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 4, 2015

I bought these for my sister and she wears them in the 3rd piercing on her ear everyday. They look beautiful after having them for YEARS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size Earrings
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 26, 2014

These earrings are beautiful and comfortable. I got the lighter green color and was surprised by how light they were when they came in the mail. They appear light grey in color compared to the picture. With that being said, I like them enough to buy them in other colors. Also, I feel the size is appropriate. If you buy these, you won't look like Barbara Bush's pearls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl fell off 2nd time my mom wore these
 from Philadelphia pa,  Jan 24, 2013

pearl fell off from the post the second time the pearl earrings were worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pearl fell off from the post the second time worn
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2012

Nice pearl studs! But the backs were incredibly small-so much so that it is very difficult to put them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna 14k Gold Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 13, 2012

Arrived broken. Returned with O.co paid shipping. Credited in 2 days--AWESOME! Beware these pearl earrings are for a child. The posts are very small. They are for small ears. I clicked on "yes to recommend to a friend" because of Overstock.com 's return policy. Great service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly 5.5mm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty pearls. Small though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jan 25, 2012

purchased for myself and the two additional sets wereof my two granddaughters. Very nice for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad workmanship
 from Dalls. Texas,  Jan 3, 2012

I was pleased with the actual pearl, but the post and the butterfly back were so undersized that it was a feat to put them on. The post fell out of one pearl, and I just packaged these up and returned them. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the post and back were very very very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pearl was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really really nice piece of work
 from New York NY,  Dec 29, 2011

Its a bargain! We waited until it went on sale to get them. They cost close to $$$$ in-store. Ive got them for all my sisters.......Overstock wins again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a treasure
 from texas,  Dec 19, 2011

I bought these for my mom and loved them so much I had to get me a pair. she loved them and wears them all the time. they are great as they are small and good for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls for the price.
 from California Sierras,  Sep 7, 2011

The pearls are of a good quality and the mountings are very secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice pearls, no visible defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought