Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive necklace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a very nice necklace, but it is quite tricky to open and close the clasp as it is a true choker length -- especially if you have long fingernails. Otherwise, an elegant piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wardrobe Helper
 from NH,  Jan 10, 2012

This necklace is a great accessory to have to add color to my black, white and grey essentials.I have been looking for a classic red necklace to wear with a crisp white shirt and this fits the bill. I would have liked the red to be a bit brighter like the picture, but the cranberry red looks good as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The red appears brighter on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality comparable to the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color combination
 from San Jose, CA,  May 11, 2010

It looks pretty for daily ware. The clasp is too small and it's hard to put on., sometimes I gave up because always in hurry in the morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faceted agate
 from washington state seattle,  Mar 24, 2010

The faceted red agate necklace is a rare find. I like the cut of the stones and I like the 16inch length. This is not a bright ruby red but a lovely shade of red nonetheless. I also love the bit of sparkle the faceting lends to the agate. Truly a lovely piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 from Nassau Long Island,  Oct 8, 2009

Great necklace. I love the colors esp with the tiny white pearls between the red agate. It is beautiful. The only flaw is the clasp in the back to hook the necklace should have been bigger because of the weight of the agate. Shanta

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as bright as pictured
 from south carolina,  Aug 10, 2009

The necklace is nice; but, the red color is more muted. Not a wow purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNBELIEVABLE!!
 from Port Orange, Florida,  Mar 14, 2009

These agate beads are truly clear. Thery are cut with facets which makes them shine and reflect light in all directions. Each bead is seperated with a small seed pearl, making matching jewelery easier. Most people ask me if they are RUBYs, because they look like them....really! WOW. They are elegant, and yet somewhat demure. I'd buy these in every color of the rainbow if they exhisted! Go for it...you could never be dissapointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace for my wife.
 from Arizona,  Jan 14, 2009

Excellent value, wife loves it. Was difficult to find a necklace in this color. Tried a local designer, and couldn't find one. Great selection on Overstock.com, as usual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mt. Home, Idaho,  Mar 20, 2008

I bought this necklace for a cruise and it was so worth it. I got several compliments, it's so beautiful and unusual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from out side the US,  Feb 19, 2008

i love this necklace. it sits wonderfully on the neck. the red agate facets are sparkling and the the pearls are very similar in color and nacre. i would have preferred that the string to be knotted between the beads but for the price i can over look that because it is so lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top