Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy for pearl lovers
 from NJ,  Apr 27, 2007

I purchased these for a young pearl lover. They had a goldish hue in the pink, but I thought that made them more versatile. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown pearls?
 from Midland TX,  Dec 6, 2006

Ordered for wife for Christmas, have to return. They are a unique "brown" shade, slight pink tint in bright light. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGLY and BROWN
 from New York, NY,  Oct 27, 2006

There was hardly any pink color. I love pearls - and these were the ugliest things I have ever seen! I had to return them immediately - too bad, I really wanted to give my niece beautiful pink pearl earrings for her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but pink
 from ST. LOUIS, MO,  Oct 20, 2012

WIFE SAW THEM AND THOUHT OF HER MOTHER. MATCHED MUCH OIDER

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellence
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had no idea pearls came in such an ugly shade of brown/pink...ish. I have purchased pearls from overstock in the past, but will not do so again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? just make 6.5mm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor luster
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pearls
 from California,  Aug 30, 2011

I am a bit disappointed. I have bought pearl earrings before of this size, but these look smaller. The color is a pretty light rose and they are well made. I am keeping them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look bigger an the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from LI, NY,  Mar 20, 2010

The color is beautiful and has sheer , but the post is a bit too short and weak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What Was Expected
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2010

They were a gift for my wife. They are okay, but far "pinker" than what the picture suggested. She has a slightly pink, single pearl necklace that I thought a pink tinted set of pearl earrings would go nice with, but they are shades darker than her necklace and they ended up looking awkward next to each other. I'm not disappointed to the point of wanting to return them, but not satisfied to the point of encouraging someone to buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink pearl earrings
 from CA,  Dec 29, 2009

i ordered this for my mom and she liked it. good value for 14k gold post too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mauve earings
 from Bethesda, MD,  Dec 1, 2009

Very nice pair of earlings, a little smaler than what i have thought it would be but since i have small ears they look just fine. However next time i think i will go for 7.5-8mm size. The color is more toward a mauve color, not pale pink as shown online. Overall this is a good value and i am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 9, 2008

pearls are very pale shade of pink. appear perfectly round which was amazing for this price. imperfections on surface on close examination, but can't tell from 6 inches away. they come in a plastic bag + overstock drawstring bag + box. if you are giving as a gift might want to get a real earring box.these will be great for my 23 y/o friend, but for an older person with more extensive collection they might be disappointing.overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the pearl studs were nice. my only complaint is that they were actually a purple tint, not pink as i thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant pearl earrings!
 from Indiana,  Aug 6, 2008

The pearls are beautiful! They are a soft pale pink with hint of champaign the color is a bit darker than photo shown.Perfect size similar pearls at jewlery retailers run $100-$200.Thanks again O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 9, 2008

I absolutely LOVE these earrings. They are beautiful and are priced well below retail. You can wear them with a t-shirt and jeans or with business attire. Good job, Overstock! Keep more items like these earrings coming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearls
 from MA,  May 26, 2008

I bought these for my mother for mother's day. She loves them and said they're a beautiful shade of palest pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cultured pink akoya pearl earrings
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 13, 2008

Personally, I thought the pink pearls looked more like peach color, but I'm no expert. These were a gift for someone who adores pearls of all kinds, and she was delighted with them. They're simple studs, so it's hard to comment on workmanship, but It seems to me with their 14 karat gold studs, they are good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and nice color
 from Glen Arm, Maryland,  May 10, 2008

These are nice and a good size for work. Pretty pink color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 2, 2008

Tjese are beautiful pearls. The setting is great and is really a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pearls
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 25, 2008

The earrings are very pretty, they have a great shine and color. The color is a lovely pink with a tiny hint/hue of purple to it, which makes them even more beautiful. When I first picked them up, they felt a little heavy, but you cant tell any difference when you wear them. The size is just right, not too big or small. They make a great gift, but they come in a little bag so the packaging isn't that elaborate. I think this was a great deal, very cheap for nice earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14KT Pink Akoya Pearl Stud earrings
 from Malden,MA,  Jan 14, 2008

The earrings were beautiful. They came exactly when they were suppose to. My niece loved them for Christmas. Great Price, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought