Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Spg. Valley NY,  Jun 15, 2010

The color is nice and deep pink, just like the necklace I bought. But I got cheated on the size. My necklace is 6-6.5 mm, when I compare the size of those pearls to the earrings, totally different. The earring appear to be 5-5.5 mm or less. They are really small, I am not returning them, I'll give them to my daughter. But for a woman they are tiny. Akoya pearls are great, Overstock has good price, but do not choose these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from CO,  Dec 27, 2009

They arrived better than pictured. The color is beautiful, very soft pink. Definately will buy these for my other daughters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Stud Earrings 6-6.5mm
 from South San Francisco, CA,  Dec 20, 2009

Loved the look of the earrings, as well as size. Didn't realize the order was for the pink pearl earrings, but they're very nice. Only drawback was that one of the pearls came off the earring; and I had to re-glue it. So far, so good. Overstock always ships promptly, and items arrive in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 2 weeks
 from Chicago/Louisville,  Dec 2, 2009

I wore these for two, maybe three weeks and loved them. They looked great and can be bought for a great price. But one morning I was putting my hair into a pony tail and one earring fell out. I found the pearl and the backing, but a month later I still have not been able to find the mental stud that goes threw the ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pearl earrings
 from Glendale, CA,  Sep 11, 2009

For the price they have a nice luster and fine color (pinkish, gray). I'd buy them again as gifts for friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Earrings!
 from California,  Sep 3, 2009

I have double-pierced ears,and wanted new studs for the upper piercing. These looked just right, and I ordered them. The size and color is just as described, and exactly what I wanted. They are so perfect that I ended up giving them away: my daughter is in culinary school and can only wear stud earrings in class. These give her the added polish and touch of femininity needed~so I will be ordering another pair for myself! Great value, sweet little pink earrings..as a Breast Cancer Survivor they are also meaningful. I am thinking of getting more to give as gifts to my fellow Sisters In Pink!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty earrings for .....
 from Bay area CA,  May 20, 2009

dainty ears... very cute pearls .... am quite satisfied with workmanship for the price I wear it almost everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pearls
 from NYC,  Feb 9, 2009

I just received these pearl earrings. They are smaller than I thought they would be but nontheless perfect on my ears (not too small). There are no visible imperfections to the naked eye, and there is high luster. Also, they are perfectly round to my eye. As for color, they definitely lean towards pink...more like a light mauve/rose color. Very pretty...perfect pearl studs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Orldndo, FL,  May 12, 2008

I ordered this earring for myself and was deeply impressed by the quality of the pearl. The colour is beautiful and as I love baby pink, this earring just fits the bill. I would recommend this item to anyone who loves discreet pink. In addtion the lustre on the pearl is lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from san diego, ca,  Apr 29, 2008

i love pearls, and i think these are some of the prettiest i've owned. the pink color is gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink pearl stud earrings
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Feb 29, 2008

Gave them to my mom for Valentine's Day ... BEAUTIFUL!! She loved them ... perfect shade of pink

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 9, 2007

These are beautiful earrings, however, upon arrival I noticed they were pink instead of white. Really like them regardless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 Apr 29, 2010

I wore them for a couple days and when i went to take them out, the pearls popped right off the studs and i had to dig around to get the posts out of my ear. I guess i will try superglue. The pearls look nice but they were not properly attached to the posts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 6, 2010

The pearls are great and definitely as described. However, I was disappointed when one of the pearls popped off the post after wearing them only 3 times. Turns out the pearls are not glued to the posts. They simply drilled a hole in each of the pearls and popped them on the posts without the benefit of glue. Something to consider prior to ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not gold but pink
 from Pittsburgh,  Aug 25, 2007

They aren't gold but pink! I am very disappointed with the earrings. Don't buy them unless you want small pink earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top