Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Strand of Pearls
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 2, 2007

I bought these pearls for myself, and honestly didn't expect the absolutley beautiful piece of jewelry I opened. The pearls are large, knotted matching string, luster is good, very few blemishes, and the color and shape of each pearl is almost uniform. I am very pleased with the quality. I highly recommend you buy 2 strands...one for yourself as well as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearls
 from Northern CA,  Jul 21, 2011

I purchased these for our daughters 30th birthday. They made a great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked just like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 14, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my aunt's 25th wedding anniversary. She liked the gift. After a few years also, she gets compliments for the color of these pearls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected But I Take the Blame
 from Washington DC,  Apr 1, 2009

Had I read the full description of this item I would not have been disappointed. These are not truly "Golden Pearls". These pearls were dyed and poorly at that. There are visible spots where the dye was not evenly distributed and the strand was also poorly dyed. This piece is now hidden in the back of my jewelry box. (I did purchase gold pearl earrings and they were great.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty yellow pearls
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 12, 2009

These are a pretty yellow, gold color. They are well constructed and I really like them! I wear them all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had reservations on the color
 from Pueblo CO,  May 31, 2007

I bought this with the "gold" pear earring and mine had a hint of a tangerine color to them. They didn't go with the dress I wanted to wear them with, but I found I liked the unique color and my teenage daughter like them very much. They will go with alot of other things. Do know they do not look "gold". The picture of the necklace looks close to mine, but has the orange hint as I stated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 4, 2007

Quality was good and appearance was really appealing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 from New York,NY,  Apr 25, 2007

The pearls are smaller and the strand shorter than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top