Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2014

Great earrings for dress up or everyday wear. These are not showy but are sooo very classy................................................................................................................................................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and great style...
 from nyc,  Feb 11, 2014

Very pleased with the quality of this pair. The size is very nice and they feel quite substantial.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 3, 2013

These earrings are lovelier than the picture and good quality. Strong and in excellent condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for a yr
 from boston, MA,  Jan 4, 2013

These earrings were great--until they weren't. The gold back broke less than a year after I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy and broken
 from NY,  Apr 11, 2012

DaVonna 14k gold pearl earrings are a dainty size but the gold is flimsy and they arrived poorly packaged and broken. Not worth $XX. Very disappointed. Still waiting for my refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look sturdier in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor quality, thin, brittle and easily broken
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearl earrings
 from North Carolina,  Feb 11, 2012

I wanted pearl earrings - these are great for the price. Good gold presence and small, well-matched pearls. I really like these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Mn,  Nov 15, 2011

Love these. Will be my go to earrings. Replaced a pair that I lost and had for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice pearls. Good match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So refreshing fresh water pearls
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Nov 4, 2011

These earrings are very attractive and pretty. They portray a delicate and soft look.If an elegant look is the theme for the night or a wedding or anafternoon social activity is on the agenda, these earrings will meet the requirements. These earrings should be in the jewelry wardrobe for a young lady or a mature lady.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was quite close to the picture advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True tosize.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, Classy
 from South Carolina,  Oct 7, 2011

I have been looking for some earrings just like this. I got them for my 31 wedding anniversary, wore them to work and got so many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earings are beautiful and timeless
 from St. John's, NL Canada,  Sep 10, 2011

I just love these earings- have worn them daily since they arrived. Service is great with quick delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 2, 2011

I am pleasantly surprised with these earrings. The pearls have a beautiful color to them and the gold just sets them off. They look much more expensive than they were.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings exactly go with my freshwater pearl necklace. The quality is excellent. They look much more expensive than they actually were. If you like pearls, you will love these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? None
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from clay,new york,  Jun 9, 2011

I was not the least bit dissapointed with these earrings.They're exactly what I was looking for.I love them.D.M.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Oneonta, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

These earrings are beautiful--very elegant and classic. They are very light and comfortable and I've been wearing them ever since I got them. They are great for everyday but I also think they would be good for formal wear combined with a really pretty necklace. I recommend them highly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Custured Pearls
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2011

I am delighted with the earrings. They are beautiful. The pearl is large enough to make a statement. They are a bit shorter in length than the picture shows. That didn't bother me at all. They go well with my strand of pearls that I have had for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Cultured white Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Feb 9, 2011

I purchased these earrings for my sisters birthday, and was very pleased with the purchase. The earrings were lovely, and definitely worth the price. My only dislike was they came in a pouch instead of a box, since they are a gift. This was my first jewelry purchase with Overstock, so I wasn't sure what to expect. This is my third purchase from Overstock since January, and I have been very pleased with the items purchased. They also came in the time promised, or earlier. Great service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from san diego, ca,  Feb 9, 2011

gorgeous earrings, and a great value! pearls are a bit larger than pictured, which i am glad of. much prettier in person. for under $****, this just can't be beat! i have been looking and looking for gold and pearl earrings, and this is the BEST deal ANYWHERE!! highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Product
 from Troy NY,  Dec 31, 2010

The quality and styling of theearrings were great. In addition we were astounded by the rapidity of the shipping. My only suggestion is to change the illustration.The picture makes itappear as if the earrings are white not yellow gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Simple
 from Kirkland, WA,  Dec 29, 2010

Simple but elegant, a nice alternative to the basic pearl stud. I found them to be true to the description. Actually, I think they look better in person. The lever back is extremely comfortable to wear, especially if you are on the phone alot. The price is great - no microscopic diamond chip (that you can't see anyway) to drive up the price. I can wear these to work in a professional enviornment as well as for a dressy occasion. They can also be worn for fun. Truly a comfortable, wear them with anything, and at a fantistic price. Believe me, I've looked !! Can't imagine anyone being unhappy with these. I'm thinking of getting a back-up pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Washington Dc,  Dec 26, 2010

I got those as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law, she just loved it! They are good sized and delicate. Good deal, only bad thing is that they did not come in a box, just a plastic bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top