Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 3, 2016

Earrings were a gift to a relative and she loves them! Right size and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gem744moonstar
 Jun 23, 2016

beautiful, I wear them with any style, casual with jeans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 Mar 30, 2016

Really love the look & versatility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Box
 Feb 14, 2016

The gift box looked like it came from the "Dollar Store"Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Dec 25, 2015

feels light. looks good. after a couple of months one pearl came out. 20 bucks to glue it back on by the local jewel shop. 3/5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Sep 11, 2015

elegant and stylish. perfect for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHITHIN 2 DAYS
 Aug 20, 2015

"One of the pearls came off. They shipped fast but I'm dissapointed. The gold is flimsy. It seems to be a 10K gold NOT 14K as described."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these
 Aug 12, 2015

I had similar costume ones and upgraded to these. Love them and wear them all the time. They are versatile and comfortable and I get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls shape is irregular
 May 28, 2015

and looks more round than in the picture. But quality is not bad overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2014

Great earrings for dress up or everyday wear. These are not showy but are sooo very classy................................................................................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and great style...
 from nyc,  Feb 11, 2014

Very pleased with the quality of this pair. The size is very nice and they feel quite substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 3, 2013

These earrings are lovelier than the picture and good quality. Strong and in excellent condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for a yr
 from boston, MA,  Jan 4, 2013

These earrings were great--until they weren't. The gold back broke less than a year after I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy and broken
 from NY,  Apr 11, 2012

DaVonna 14k gold pearl earrings are a dainty size but the gold is flimsy and they arrived poorly packaged and broken. Not worth $XX. Very disappointed. Still waiting for my refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look sturdier in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor quality, thin, brittle and easily broken
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearl earrings
 from North Carolina,  Feb 11, 2012

I wanted pearl earrings - these are great for the price. Good gold presence and small, well-matched pearls. I really like these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Mn,  Nov 15, 2011

Love these. Will be my go to earrings. Replaced a pair that I lost and had for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice pearls. Good match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So refreshing fresh water pearls
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Nov 4, 2011

These earrings are very attractive and pretty. They portray a delicate and soft look.If an elegant look is the theme for the night or a wedding or anafternoon social activity is on the agenda, these earrings will meet the requirements. These earrings should be in the jewelry wardrobe for a young lady or a mature lady.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was quite close to the picture advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True tosize.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, Classy
 from South Carolina,  Oct 7, 2011

I have been looking for some earrings just like this. I got them for my 31 wedding anniversary, wore them to work and got so many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earings are beautiful and timeless
 from St. John's, NL Canada,  Sep 10, 2011

I just love these earings- have worn them daily since they arrived. Service is great with quick delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 2, 2011

I am pleasantly surprised with these earrings. The pearls have a beautiful color to them and the gold just sets them off. They look much more expensive than they were.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought