For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Tampa,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent quality, beautiful color, pearl size matched well thoughout strand. Highly recommend these for any pearl lover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but color uneven
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 2, 2012

Very shiny pearls but unevenly colored. Great size and shiney. They look great with jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shading on pearls uneven
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for tall women
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little disappointed - shipped and wrapped well and great clasp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pearls
 from Georgia,  Jan 17, 2010

These are beautiful, very even on color and a good weight. I gave them as a gift and she loved them. Be warned though, they come wadded up in a pouch, no box for gifting!! I had a box that I used and I let them straighten out before I boxed and wrapped them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Pink
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Oct 22, 2009

These are not a dark or bright pink, but very subtle. They are just the right size & very elegant. Can't wait to wear them with suits. Keep up the good work Overstock. You have a lifelong pearl customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink pearl necklace
 from Kirkland, WA,  Mar 25, 2009

While these pearls were not as pink as the photo, they are well made and beautifully matched. I am overall very pleased with my purchase, and have ordered the earrings as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2008

I was very, very pleased with these pearls. I have yet to give them as a gift, but I know they'll be a hit. I had to talk myself out of keeping them for myself. I could not find a flaw, nicely round and the color is not like I have seen before. I agree with another review that was written, it is not a pastel pink, but it is not a plum color either. It's just a beautiful soft medium pink with great luster and shine. Very happy with this purchase would recommend for a woman of any age especially if they love pink. Once again, THANKS OVERSTOCK!!! Keep up the good work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH WOW !!!!!
 Jun 3, 2008

JUST THE SMILE ON HER FACE AND THE GLEAM IN HER EYES MADE THESE PEARLS WORTH EVERY PENNEY. MAKE HER DAY BUY THESE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another winner for overstock.com
 from boston,  Jun 3, 2008

although they only measured 231/2in. and not the 24 as written in their product info. I love these pearls. The pink was just perfect. They had a great sheen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Done!
 from Portland, CT,  Nov 25, 2007

Finally, a pearl necklace that is really soft pink in color, and not a faded ivory! This is as advertised and really looks great on gray or black. Pearls are well matched and even. Nicely Done!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PINK CULTURED PEARLS
 from DULUTH, GA,  Aug 12, 2007

THESE ARE VERY PRETTY AND I LIKE THE COLOR, WHICH IS SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT FROM THE USUAL PINK PEARLS I HAVE SEEN. THEY HAVE A HINT OF A PLATINUM SHEEN, WHICH MAKES THEM LOOK MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE PRICE I PAID. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEM AND DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO LIKES THAT VERY CLASSIC, ELEGANT LOOK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves the necklace!
 from NJ,  Jun 11, 2014

This gift was for my daughter's college graduation, and she loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top