Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2010

Yes I recommend this set. Is nice, the pearls are a little too big for me but that's my fault I wasn't sure of the measurements... Is very nice though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misinformation
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Oct 4, 2014

I expected this set to be a lot better than this! The chain is too thin, pearls weren't the size or shape I paid for, and the "diamonds" are chips... I needed a simple, elegant set t o wear for my wedding in a few weeks, and I don't have a clue as to what I will do now...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size specifications must have been made by a man..
 from Frederick, MD,  Feb 26, 2014

Size specifications must have been made by a man.... Because these pearls are nowhere NEAR 9-9.5 mm! They are quite small -- 5-6 mm by my measurements. I am left wondering if I was even shipped the correct product? The pearls are much smaller than shown or described in the product description. The diamonds in the mounting are also so small that they are not really visible when the jewelry is worn. The gold chain that the pendant is suspended from is also extremely delicate and unsubstantial; the real items look similar to the picture only in that they share the same shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Pink
 from New Jersey,  Mar 21, 2010

The pearls are beautiful, but they're definitely not pink. They're a mauve color. My mom still loved them, so she's keeping them. If you want a mauve color pearl necklace, I definitely recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pearls!
 May 27, 2009

I needed a pearl necklace and earrings to wear with a dress for a wedding I was recently in. I knew overstock.com would have what I was looking for. I was happy with the packaging and the delivery of this product. I highly recommend it and will likely buy again in the future from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size pearls
 May 10, 2009

THis is a good buy for the price. It's simple and classic. However, the diamonds are very small and is unnoticeable under the big pearls so they look like plain pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Mar 3, 2009

Oh my goodness! These pearls are brilliant and super lustrous. The item may not show a pearl grade but trust these are AAA. I can see myself right through it. I am super excited and was not expecting this at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not round
 from Washington, DC,  May 20, 2010

These are not round pearls. They are flat pearls. They are heavy and very white in color and flat. I am going to return this set and keep another set I got from *****. The set I bought from ***** has perfectly round pearls, natural color and very delicate and elegant looking. It costs twice as much but the pearls are so beautiful that I sleep in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought