Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very deceptive
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 15, 2006

The picture does not reflect the quality of this product. The pearls are VERY far from a round shape. On top of this they have holes, scratches, lack of nacre. If you want to avoid paying for just return fees, stay away from this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls are dyed
 Jun 6, 2007

These are pretty pearls, but they are dyed, not natural. If you dig deep enough and know what to look for, you can find that out, but it is difficult. I found it after I received the pearls. I think Overstock could be a little more up front in their description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Virginia Beach VA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this necklace!! I replaced the clasp with a paved diamond ball clasp the same size as the pearls and all that does is add to the beauty of the necklace and it is a less expensive way to have the look of the Tahitian Pearl necklaces!! Way to go overstock for the great bargain!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pearls!
 from Mass.,  Oct 18, 2007

I ordered the necklace because I was looking for black pearls and found the size of pearl I wanted. It arrived just as beautiful as I thought it would be. The only problem is the clasp, it is not easy to work and I need help to put it on and take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good.
 Mar 3, 2015

Nice looking, but had to change the clasp, it was to small for my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearls
 Dec 29, 2010

The necklace is simple and lovely. The pearls are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Nevada,  Nov 5, 2009

I purchased this necklace for a co-worker, but then I loved it so much on her that I ordered one for myself! It is absolutely gorgeous! The clasp could be a bit sturdier, but for the money I paid I can't ask for more. Both I and my co-worker love this necklace and wear it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jun 19, 2008

I do have to agree with other reviewee's that the clasp is not very secure. Otherwise this is a great value and I never would have been able to purchase black pearls for my bridesmaids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought