Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Evanston, IL,  Jan 15, 2008

These were just as expected -- they look just like the picture, are the size described, and are beautiful! Made for a great present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart after four wearings.
 from texas,  Aug 21, 2007

When I originally got these earrings (in white) I was very pleased. They were exactly what I was looking for, and the price was reasonable. However, after wearing them four times, I started to put them on the other morning, and the pin that connects the pearl to the leverback came out of the pearl. I will have to take the earring to a jeweler for repairs, and see if the other earring is loose as well. Not a very good value when you have to pay for repairs after only four wearings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It has the right size, not too big nor too small. The shape of the pearl is not perfectly round which I like. The pearl shines. The appearance is very nice considering the cheap price of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston MA,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls...nice. The leverback assembly...like the other customer said: flimsy. The first time I wore them the front of the metal hook bent as I was trying to open the leverback. Now the metal above the pearl has a horizontal crease that is visible even after I bent it back. I was going to give these as a gift and I'm glad I tried them first (I'm not giving them).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Earrings
 from nashville, tn,  Jun 14, 2007

These earrings arrived in no time and are just perfect! The pearl size is very flattering, not too big or too small. They look very classy and look more expensive than the actual price paid. The pearls are without blemishes and have a very beautiful sheen to them. The gold hoop is fine. Others have stated the gold hoop was flimsy, however, I disagree. I tried to wriggle the gold hoop and everything is solid and well connected on my set. I am thoroughly happy with my purchase and look forward to wearing them for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 from North Dakota,  Feb 26, 2014

These are nice for casual wear and elegant for party...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Jan 18, 2014

This is a beautiful earring, good quality , I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This earring is fancy. I like black pearl. This product very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Troy,NY,  Dec 30, 2011

These earrings are excellent in every way. Size,appearence and workmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased ...
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 1, 2007

I bought these for my boss (and close friend) for her 50th birthday. They look very expensive! I am so pleased with them that I have asked my husband to order a pair for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh water pearls
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Aug 3, 2007

I really wanted the white ones and have been waiting for Overstock to get some but....they did not come in. I ordered the smoky ones and I just love them. They are clear, well-made and have such a gorgeous luster.Now I hope the white ones will come in so that I can have a second pair....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hamburg, PA,  Jun 10, 2007

The earrings were beautiful and arrived on time as promised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from GA,  Apr 12, 2007

These earrings are just beautiful. The pearls are a nice size to make them noticeable without being overpowering. The color goes with everything. I can wear them with navy, gray, teal, slate and even dark olive colors. Just gorgeous. I did a double-take on the gold when they arrived. Maybe a little thinner than I'm used to. For the price and use, they are worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The errings are lovely and are a gift for our daughter. They were easily 25% of the cost of most we had seen and we were doubtful of the quality. We were plesantly surprised to see how lovely they are. Our daughter is thrilled with them and we won't hesitate to order from the jewelry department again. The first pair we recieved were defective and Overstock quickly replaced them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Size
 from Emerald State,  Mar 26, 2007

Very happy with this earrings. The leverbacks seem a little flimsy. I wouldn't have wanted any smaller pearls than these so glad I went for the bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Vienna, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

These earrings look even better in real life! The pearls are just the right size and they're a lovely silvery peacock. I'm wearing them right now and I love them! They're well matched with very minute blemishes, if any! Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta Georgia,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased these earings as a gift for my girlfriend along with the 18" black pearl necklace and she loves them. Thanks overstock for the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 30, 2006

They were everything i expected. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago IL,  Jan 30, 2006

Great product and price, very happy, just beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Costa Mesa, CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the 3rd pair of earrings that i have purchased and each one has been spectacular. They each have had a luster and color of their own. I pair was a gift and the other two for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought