Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from WV,  May 9, 2008

This necklace is gorgeous! It's beautiful in the picture but stunning in person. I love it. The pearls are beautiful and the gold and quartz make it prettier and more interesting than a plain pearl necklace. The only thing I would change is the clasp. It has a fishhook clasp which is a pain in the neck and also can't be used with a necklace extender. If I find I would like to wear it a little longer on occasion, I may have the clasp changed. Again, this necklace is gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2012

this is really nice I wear it almost all the time it goes well with everything nice !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 from staten island NY,  Nov 18, 2010

The pearls are really beautiful however the chain seems a little delicate so be careful. Overall a great price for such a pretty necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 13, 2010

This a gorgeous necklace, the pearl color was a little off from the picture but that is to be expected with something like this, I got it for my mom for christmas and she just loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Michigan,  Jan 13, 2010

This necklace is very pretty and unique. When my husband asked for some gift ideas, I requested this necklace based upon existing reviews and I wasn't disappointed. The pearls are very consistent in size and color. The quartz pieces are not so consistent, but I think that adds to the charm and gives contrast to the pearls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Variety
 from Clifton,NJ,  Dec 17, 2009

This a very elegant piece. I purchases this piece in October to match a pair of earrings I bought over the summer. I am very pleased with this necklace quality and how well it matches my earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Pearl/Quartz Necklace
 from Frisco, TX,  Dec 16, 2009

This necklace is so pretty and unique. The pearls are very round and smooth with even color consistency. Looks nice on the neckline !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Rochester NY,  Oct 3, 2009

This necklace is exactly as pictured and exactly as described. It is just the right weight, size, and general appearance to look just right with a suit or dress or sweater. Very nice, visible, not too big and not too small. Nice smooth pearls and a bit of sparkle with the stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Different
 from Sparta, NJ,  Apr 6, 2009

I really like this necklace because it is a change from the Tin Cup pieces we see. The pearls are really beautiful. Nice size too. The quartz stones are not the best quailty, (a bit cloudy and dull), but they do not detract from the overall look of the necklace. I like to layer this with other necklaces that I have. I would recommend it to anyone looking for something a bit different. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Arizona,  Aug 13, 2008

This necklace is different and beautiful. I'm very happy with the quality and value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get now!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jul 18, 2008

This necklace is great. Much prettier in person. I've gotten compliments everytime I worn it. I've seen the same necklace for 3 X more than what Overstock is selling it for. You won't regret it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful.
 from ky,  May 18, 2008

loved the necklace. its just the right size to show up but too large . will wear alot

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PIECE
 from SC,  May 16, 2008

This is a VERY nice peice of jewelry, I've seen similar pieces on sale for hundreds and this necklace is of equal quality! A must have!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top