Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so ellegant !
 from kansas,  Apr 14, 2008

I love this dainty little earings. I am allways looking for interesting combinations of pearls and other stones. The workman ship is excellant and I expect them to last for quite a while.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift to comemorate 2 birthdays
 from Oregon, WI,  Jul 16, 2013

I purchased this item as a birthday for my daughter. Her birthday is in June and her new daughter was born in November. The colors were more rich than displays on screen. So pleased with the gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Washington,  Jun 18, 2013

I can not fully appreciate the beauty of these earrings because they are not dangling. Citrine is just sitting on my earlobe because they are so tiny. I may try to alter them by inserting some kind of link between 2 gemstones, otherwise it looks undersized

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate; I wish the link between the pearl and citrine was longer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from manhattan,  Dec 20, 2011

I wear these regularly as citrine is my birth stone. I get many compliments and requests about purchases from co-workers and other people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Mt. View, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

I adore these earrings. I wear them often. Love the style. I plan on buying other versions of these earings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown pearl/citrine
 from Northern California,  Jan 4, 2011

Versatile little earrings. They're perfect with all your brown and gold tones for everyday wear. Even for the office they'll add pizazz without being too much since they're just under 3/4 inch long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from NY,  Feb 27, 2010

The earings are small, but I liked that. One earing broke in a week. The Citrine fell off, but luckily I was home. The earings were so cheap, I crazy glued it back on instead of going through the hassel of sending it back. I needed them for a neclace I already had and they were the perfect match. Whoever makes them, should use more glue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product different from image in the website
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 11, 2009

I have purchased a Citrine and Brown FW Pearl Drop Earring through online. It was mentioned in the product details that the product is made up of yellow gold. The image shown in the website also appeared with yellow gold. In the product received, the pearl is with yellow gold and citrine drop is with white metal (I don't know whether it is sterling silver or white gold). The combination of these two, one with yellow metal and one with white metal is not looking good. Any way, I have not returned the item as I was busy with other work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holiday gift
 from Vacaville, CA,  Dec 26, 2008

My girlfriend and I love chocolate so chocolate pearls and her birthstone, citrine, were a perfect combination. I know she loves to wear pearls. I liked it very much. I prefer big, bold jewelry, but it was perfect for someone who likes understated, but classy earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 11, 2008

I bought these as a gift for my mother who also has the chocolate, red, and gold colored single pearl strands offered here on Overstock. She said would match well with the chocolate and also the red, possible even the gold as the citrine is similar in color. She was please.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top