Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small Earring
 from Overseas Armed Forces, Korea,  Jun 13, 2007

Exactly what I wanted. I have a small face and needed something not overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Mikimotos.
 from LA, California,  Dec 29, 2006

Having own 2 pairs of Mikimoto earrings, an Akoya in black pear earrings and a Mikimoto strand, I had purchased these earrings along with a bulk set of 5 white earrings for Christmas. I purchased these based on the review to give out for Christmas. I didn't give these out. I might give them to my nieces on their birthday. Again, I was disappointed at the size of the earrings. These were the same size as my pearl necklace with 5-5.5mm pearls. These are not definitely the 6mm size. I thought I was mistaken and went the the store to compare these with the 5.5-6mm in the jewelry cases. Yes, these Akoya earrings are definitely smaller than the 5.5-6mm in the store. The store also had 5mm and 5-5.5mm earrings. These black Overstock Akoya earrings were just that size--5-5.5mm. Another thing is that these black pearls didn't look as good ad the white bulk ones I had ordered. The color wasn't peacock color, they look dyed--purple black in color. The workmanship was not bad. They look as good as my other black Akoya earrings, size 6-6.5mm. Those I got somewhere else. For the price of these earrings, I probably would not have paid this much had I known the color and appearance of the earrings were as such.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal...
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Nov 15, 2006

These earrings are great! I can't believe how wonderful they are and the price is unbeatable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but fell apart
 from Tempe, AZ,  Oct 25, 2006

I love the earrings, received rave reveiws from friends, but one of the pearls fell off its stud after just over a week of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovley
 from Millville, NJ,  Oct 13, 2006

Purchased these earings for my sister as a christmas gift. They are just as lovely as the necklace I purchased a few weeks back. The quality and appearance are beautiful. They are a great value. Can't wait till christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair of Earrings
 from Texas,  May 16, 2006

These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are perfect. No flaws and have a beautiful luster. I am so glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tallahassee/Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

Love, love, LOVE these earrings! I bought a pair for my grandmother and am thinking about getting a set for myself. They were black, round and with no obvious flaws. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 13, 2006

I bought these for my daughter last Christmas and she loved them. Unfortunately she lost one, so I bought them for her again. They are very pretty and perfect for a young girl or woman who does not wear large jewelry. They look very expensive and are a great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 22, 2006

Pearl has very good quality and color; I've worn them several times and received compliments. For the price, if you are looking for black pearl earrings you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from charlottesville, va,  Sep 21, 2006

they are exactly what they say they are. I wear them all the time and they look good dressed down or dressed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 30, 2006

These earrings are beautiful, especially for their deep color and hues!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from galveston,  Jan 30, 2006

I love the pearls, I received them for x-mas and think they're great. The pearls are the right size and shape, the color is beautiful. I get compliments every time I wear them - I feel like a million dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 Apr 8, 2016

Feel apart as soon as received. So did one replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than i expected
 Mar 9, 2016

kept it anyway but doesn't show up to much so don't wear them much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than I thought.
 Jan 30, 2016

Although the size of the pearls was mentioned, I imagined they would be larger. My mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved them.
 Dec 30, 2015

Also bought the matching necklace, and my wife has a few outfits that she happily wears them with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 27, 2015

She asked for them, she loved them, we're happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Dec 3, 2015

My expecations were too high. Product smaller then expected but that was my fault not that of the retailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small pearls
 Nov 30, 2015

These are petite - - but nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual earrings.
 Sep 2, 2015

Love to wear pearl earrings, and these are a nice change when I feel like wearing something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought