Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Landing, NJ,  Feb 14, 2014

I think this necklace is very stylish. It is simple and elegant. I think the beads are a little smaller than I anticipated, but overall I like the necklace, it is very pretty, and I have had compliments on it. It is also a good value for the money spent, considering it is the real thing, and not simulated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from FL,  Dec 26, 2011

The DaVonna 12k Gold Black Onyx & FW Gold Pearl necklace,it's a very lovely piece to have. The price is great too, & can be worn for casual & dressy wear too. Overall...it's a great value also. Plus for you jewrly makers out there...can't make this necklace for the O price too. Can't beat it...and it'a a very good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant necklace
 from PA,  Oct 24, 2011

This is one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. It feels elegant and looks beautiful without being to showy. This is a great necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 6, 2011

I love this necklace. I wanted something small and simple and this is perfect. I'm looking forward to wearing it for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looks like the picture, only prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Onyx sparkles and the pearl is luminescent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeanfc
 from New York, NY,  May 6, 2011

It is a very pretty necklace. The black onyx is very pretty, look like black diamond and the gold pearl is very beautiful too. I purchased this as a gift for mom, she likes big bold jewelry unfortunately i had to return it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 May 27, 2010

The shipping was quick and the necklace was as pretty as it looked in the pictures. Overall a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Diva
 from Branson, Missouri,  May 26, 2010

What a pretty piece of jewelry! Can be worn with anything - fancy or casual. This is a big pearl and the first thing you notice when you look at it. It's just a bit awkward to put on and take off, but that's the mfg's. fault. I wish they would take that into consideration when they make these pieces. What a great price too, elsewhere you would pay double or more. Of course shipping is ALWAYS a good thing with Overstock. Overall, I really like this piece of jewelry and will wear it a lot this summer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less is More!
 from North Carolina,  May 19, 2010

This is a great necklace - can be worn with jeans, at the office, or for a night on the town. The golden pearl juxtaposed against the black onyx is simply a classic combination with a new twist - very stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 Apr 24, 2010

This really looks as it is pictured- lovely golden hue in pearl and just enough sparkle in the onyx. Unusual and unique. My friend loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Gold & Black
 from San Diego,  Feb 19, 2010

School Colors-perfect! she loved it, and me. OBTW, Wake Forest University is the school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neckless review
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Mar 13, 2009

Most beautiful neckless I have purchased in a long time. I will be ordering additional necklesses just like this for gifts. Can't say enough good things about this neckless. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling and Gorgeous
 from Redwood City, CA,  Dec 26, 2008

I ordered this necklace on 12/22/08 and got it on the following day with no shipping cost to me. This necklace has to be seen in person because the picture doesn't do the job at all. The black onxy sparkles like black diamond and it even takes the pearl shine away although the pearl size is a perfect match to the necklace. The price is outrageously inexpensive. I recommend this necklace to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, elegant style
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 5, 2008

This piece is even prettier than the photo, as the black onyx is faceted, so there is a nice shimmer to the necklace. The pearl is a nice size in a soft, warm color. The black onyx turns a classic, traditional pearl into a more modern, youthful look. I've worn it a few times and have received a lot of compliments. Good for dressy occassions as well as smart casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought