Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

DId not last for a long time, that too with a very limited use. As some1 mentioned, the thread is just a thread. It broke off. Also the pearls were of quite inferior quality. I disappointed my mother, but more importantly I disappointed myself for getting her such a bad product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from washinton,  Jan 30, 2006

Very unhappy broke in my wife's hand on Christmas morning! The "cord" is really nothing more than thread. Very Disapointed in Overstock Jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davona akoya necklace
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 9, 2014

Just hope there real. But overall nice. Nice and heavy double strung. For the money here really nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good quality product
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 2, 2006

Good consistency throughout the strand. Good price for a quality Akoya product. Nice addition to an extensive preal collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Jan 30, 2006

I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice. This was part of a wedding gift to my wife and she loved it. Pearls not too huge or too small. I measured on ruler before I bought you may want to do the same. Very nice color and size uniformity. As far as toughness I can't really say yet as she has only had them for a few days. I would expect though that with care these would last. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from dekalb/il,  Jan 30, 2006

beautiful, what a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Shirley, MA,  Jan 30, 2006

Lovely pearls. I bought this strand for my mother-in-law to add to her collection. A wonderful gift for her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Palm Bay/FL/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice set of pearls. The 36" length allows my wife to double up the set around her neck. Consistant color throughout the strand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Virginia,  Jan 30, 2006

Outstanding! My mother loved them. My father had given her a string of black pearls before and they were so cheap that my mom returned them to the store. I was nervous about ordering these off the internet. Sometimes you just don't know what you will get. She was VERY impressed! They were lustrous, quite heavy, and she wore them for days! An amazing value!!! I am glad we were able to find her a quality string of pearls at such a great price. I am now so encouraged that I will order myself a nice white strong of pearls from the same manufacturer. I know I will get a good value and Overstock's service was top notch. They arrived well before Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Austin/Texas/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

My wife and I are very pleased with the pearls. The quality for the price was impressive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Belleville, WV,  Jan 30, 2006

Good Quality Product. Good Service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top