Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

I am just sick. I bought these very same earrings from HSN.com for $20 more and much higher shipping. I really like the earrings, but it would have been nice to pay less for them...especially considering my HSN pair had a blemish on one of the pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The reviews were right!
 from Connecticut,  Jul 22, 2007

I had been looking for exactly these type of earrings for quite some time. When I found them on your site at an extremely reasonable price I thought it was good to be true. Then, when I proceeded to read the excellent reviews, I knew there must be a catch. Well was I wrong. I love my new earrings. The pearls are well matched in size and color and are of fine quality and the earrings in general are well made. Needless to say I have been wearing them quite a bit and would recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from TEXAS,  Jan 30, 2006

I too bought these from HSN and paid $20.00 more for them - sure wish I had looked here first!I know where I'll be buying my jewelry from in the future,here!Prices are unbelieveable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and elegant
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Jan 8, 2010

I was extremely pleased with the appearance of the pearls when I received the earrings. They are a nice size, matched perfectly and have a beautiful sheen. The wire looks a bit thin, but goes into the ear quite easily and is held securely by the clasp. I wore them to bed for three nights in a row so I wouldn't have to take them off and put them on again. They were comfortable to sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from PA,  Dec 9, 2009

I was pleased with the quality of these earrings. My wife loves them and the pearl necklace. My only negative is the time it took to receive the items from Overstock. Also the phone call I received asking me to verify that I had legitimately placed the order. I realize it's a security measure, but it came a couple of days after I placed the order, which meant that it delayed delivery.Otherwise a nice transaction and good merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Jan 30, 2016

A gift that was truly loved, very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Jan 29, 2016

Not as gorgeous as in the pic, metallic part skinny and rough shod, gold pale and uncharacteristically stiff, bought thinking it comparable to another pair bought from SAMs club for approximately twice this price, should have known this price was too good to be true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VA
 Jan 25, 2016

My Nephew's wife Loved this Earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bama Gal
 Jan 23, 2016

Beautiful pearl earrings at a great price. Wear them often and get compliments every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
igor
 Jan 21, 2016

right what i need to be the present with pendant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davontae 141 Gold Akoya Pearl earrings
 Jan 15, 2016

These earrings are beautiful to wear and are a perfect match to the necklace which I also ordered. I haven't taken them off since the time I received them...it is also my birth stone and this is the first time I was actually able to own a real pearl piece of jewlery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish!
 Jan 10, 2016

Received and returned for damage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs. Julia Kalina
 Jan 10, 2016

Wonderful earrings! Good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jan 8, 2016

Gift for my mom and she loves them. Easy for her to put on with her arthritic hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 7, 2016

These are lovely ear rings. They are very comfortable. I have a problem with losing my ear rings so I love the way these clasp securely and comfortably. I never worry about losing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above expectations
 Jan 7, 2016

I bought these earrings as a gift for my mom. They were beautiful ! Above my expectations , my mom loved them .overstock.com I would recommend to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pears
 Jan 6, 2016

Pearls match, by chance, a very large pearl pendant purchased in Tahiti years ago. Love the lever-backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved them
 Dec 31, 2015

Just as expected. Good quality, wife happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 29, 2015

These earrings are lovely and feminine. My twenty-something daughter loves them. My one quibble - hence 4 rather than 5 stars- is that I wish the setting was just a bit prettier/better designed. The packaging was very nicely done- a leather case within a tasteful garnet-ribboned box. A very good (but not unbelievable) value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chachasli
 Dec 29, 2015

Beautiful and great quality. Just what I was looking for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought