Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

I am just sick. I bought these very same earrings from HSN.com for $20 more and much higher shipping. I really like the earrings, but it would have been nice to pay less for them...especially considering my HSN pair had a blemish on one of the pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The reviews were right!
 from Connecticut,  Jul 22, 2007

I had been looking for exactly these type of earrings for quite some time. When I found them on your site at an extremely reasonable price I thought it was good to be true. Then, when I proceeded to read the excellent reviews, I knew there must be a catch. Well was I wrong. I love my new earrings. The pearls are well matched in size and color and are of fine quality and the earrings in general are well made. Needless to say I have been wearing them quite a bit and would recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from TEXAS,  Jan 30, 2006

I too bought these from HSN and paid $20.00 more for them - sure wish I had looked here first!I know where I'll be buying my jewelry from in the future,here!Prices are unbelieveable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and elegant
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Jan 8, 2010

I was extremely pleased with the appearance of the pearls when I received the earrings. They are a nice size, matched perfectly and have a beautiful sheen. The wire looks a bit thin, but goes into the ear quite easily and is held securely by the clasp. I wore them to bed for three nights in a row so I wouldn't have to take them off and put them on again. They were comfortable to sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from PA,  Dec 9, 2009

I was pleased with the quality of these earrings. My wife loves them and the pearl necklace. My only negative is the time it took to receive the items from Overstock. Also the phone call I received asking me to verify that I had legitimately placed the order. I realize it's a security measure, but it came a couple of days after I placed the order, which meant that it delayed delivery.Otherwise a nice transaction and good merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends?
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 12, 2014

The earings are nice very strong, nice glod. The pearl lg, I ordered a pink pearl, and we can not decide what color they are, not pink. maybe a rose brown, have to send back, wanted a cancer pink pearl color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl dangle earrings.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 21, 2014

The earrings are lovely. The pearls match. If I were to order them again I would go slightly bigger. The 8 mm were smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna 14k Gold akoya pearl leverback earrings
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 2, 2013

Excellent quality pearls, largish size, in substantial and attractive gold setting and leverback hoops. Exclaims quality! My granddaughter was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Pleased
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 30, 2013

I purchased these earrings and was pleased with them when I received them. I wore them once, the second time I got ready to wear them as I was putting one into my ear the pearl fell off. I returned them and was charged the return shipping fee. I thought that since it was a defective product I would not be charged anything for returning them, I WAS MISTAKEN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Clarksdale, MS,  Sep 16, 2013

Very nice earrings at very fair price. They were as advertised and shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Missouri,  May 30, 2013

Bought as a gift. Great quality, just As pictured. I was so pleased I bought another pair for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I love them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothers Day
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  May 14, 2013

Iím not an expert of jewelry but I thought this item looked nice. My wife liked the earrings and put them on immediately and still has them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No discrepancies
  • How accurate was the sizing? No discrepancies
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Product from Overstock
 from Pennsylvania,  May 10, 2013

Bought these for my granddaughter and also bought a matching Akoya pearl necklace. Beautiful pearls; highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Earrings, My second pair
 from wa state,  May 3, 2013

I bought my first pair about 2 years ago and wear them almost often because they are comfortable. I decided to buy a second pair to gift to someone or keep as a backup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Prov, RI,  Apr 12, 2013

Wife very happy with the 30th anniversary - pearl is the traditional gift for this - present! Have orderd from you before and will do so again. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? highly so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and cute
 from AL,  Mar 30, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for as a gift to my friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualityTy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and nice
 from Spring, Tx,  Mar 15, 2013

Bought the earrings for a gift ...the girl love it and star wearing them right away, they really look good....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it look good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  Dec 14, 2012

These earrings were purchased as a birthday gift for my sister. She was wanting some simple classic pearl earrings to go with her strand of Akoya pearls. According to her, I hit the jackpot! She just loves them and said they are a perfect match for her strand of pearls. I'm glad I found them and made my sister's day!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? these were purchased as a gift and sent directly to her. I didn't see them!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was told that they are really beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Seattle, Wa,  Oct 2, 2012

Bought these as an option for a gift to a daughter from my mother. I like them, my daughter likes them and they look nice on her. Good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl drop earrings
 from Kentucky,  Aug 30, 2012

Beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The color was pure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought