Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 12, 2011

It's a beautiful and elegant earing. I used it on my wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Dec 19, 2010

I think these earrings are beautiful. The diamond is the size that the description says so don't expect something big but you can see them. They are delicate. i guess each person's perspective is different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fly so high... Fall so low
 from Midwest,  Oct 8, 2014

Visually the earrings were exactly as I had expected. I did not, however expect the pearl to fall off and be lost after 1 month of light wear. I never expected the luster of ******* pearls, but i do expect the materials, even if of lower value, to remain adhered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, Light & has a Pink Tint to the pearl
 from South San Francisco, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

I wish I could return this product. The picture makes this product look better than it is in color and the 14K White Gold looks sterling silver. The diamond its self is what I expected. Small and not much spakle. The earrings is flimsy, not much weight to it if you've ever heald a set of pear earrings in it's setting on the palm of your hand & this has a Pink Tint to the pearl but it looks white in the picture. I was excited to receive this product. Until I saw it in person and felt the weight of it. It is flimsy and cheap to say the least and it is not worth a hundread bucks. This is the first time I have purchased jewelry online and I believe now that you really need to see and feel the product when making a decision to buy at any price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearl has a pink tint in color and the 14K White Gold looks sterling silver.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 8mm Pearl size is accurate and so is the piece in it's entirety
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy and has a Pink Tint to the pearl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jan 4, 2011

Great item, great price! Looked even better in hand than in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This earrings is amazing!!!
 from california,  Jan 4, 2011

This is earrings for me was suprisa as a Christmas present. I am very happy. Thanks Santa .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Middletown, OH,  Dec 28, 2009

I got these to go with a cross necklace I also got here at Overstock and they are exactly what is pictured and what I wanted. They are simple and classy - they go with jeans just as well as dress clothes. Yes, the diamond is small, but you can tell that in the picture. The lever back is secure - I sleep in them and shower in them with no problem. The workmanship is good - no sharp or unfinished edges. I think they are well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Ft Lauderdale, Fl,  Oct 14, 2009

These are great earrings just what I expected and exactly what I was looking for in price category.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 12, 2009

I've bought two pairs of these. They are lovely and at a good price.Wish I could find a matching pendant that's an equally good buy !nrh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to have one
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 10, 2009

I am satisfied with this item. It would be better if the 14K w.g. metal is thicker, and not rough at the end of metal which goes into your ears. It is very thin, and pointy, which might hurt your skin when putting it through. Other than that , it is very cute, and elegant item. The diamond is very tiny, and not noticeable, but it is as good as it gets for this price! Overall, I like this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings
 from Seattle, WA,  May 28, 2009

Very comfortable and easy to wear. Very attractive too. Have received compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointing.
 Mar 28, 2009

I was dissappointed when I got the earrings. The clasp of the earrings are very flimsy. I almost bent it when i was putting it on. The pearls are very nice. The diamond are very tiny , you could barely see. Over all I would not purchase this earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from CT,  Jan 21, 2009

The pearls are big and seem perfect and the diamonds enhance the pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy over and over again
 from Klamath Falls, Oregon,  Jan 14, 2009

Absolutley as lovely as described in every way! Beautiful pearl and diamond sparkles, granddaughter wore them to the winter formal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid but lacks sparkle
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2009

I bought these for the leverback, which is solidly made and allows me to wear the attractive pearls daily. Unfortunately, the 'diamonds' are barely visible and lack any sparkle; a slightly larger CZ might have been a better choice at this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completed my pearl collection
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 2, 2008

The akoya and diamond earrings are beautiful! The pearls have a lovely sheen and are a nice size (not too small!) and the diamonds add just enought sparkle. I had wonderful pearl jewelry except for the earrings, so receiving these for mother's day completed my collection perfectly. I highly recommend this classic jewelry--will never be outdated or trendy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Los Angeleles,  Jun 2, 2008

'm really happy with the earrings. They look great with both dressy and casual outfits. The leverbacks are very comfortable. Excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid Gift
 from North Carolina,  May 28, 2008

My daughter and I gave these earrings as gifts for her bridesmaids that participated in her wedding this month. Every single girl loved them and wore them with their dresses for the ceremony. A great gift that I would definitely give again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought