Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from Potsdam, New York,  Dec 17, 2007

I bought these earrings for my son's girlfriend for her birthday. She loves them and has been wearing them everyday since. The diamond is little but it adds a little sparkle to the pearl. The pearls are a nice size and lovely in color. They are classic and lovely and I would purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must-Buy
 Dec 4, 2007

I loved them so much that I got them for a friend and she loves them! Well worth it if you want nice, professional looking studs. I am sensitive to a lot of metals, especially when they are coated, and I did not have any problem with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pearl, tiny diamond
 from California,  Oct 24, 2007

The pearl is lovely, a medium to small size that is very classic and a gorgeous color. I needed yellow gold to match the clasp of my own pearls whose size matches exactly. The diamond enhancement is teeny weeny, barely visible to the naked eye especially on the earlobes. But at least it is dainty! I find the stud stoppper also very tiny and hard to manoever to get on but it is standard and one can always use another type. Pretty earings, wear them with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sweet
 from Fort Lsuerdale, FL,  Oct 7, 2007

I purchased the same styie over a year ago, for the same price, but got more for my money the first time around. It seems like they got smaller with time. Overall, I love them and used them as a gift that special freind in my life, both times. She loves them even more.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl/Diamond Earrings
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 5, 2007

First, they arrived quickly. Second, they are absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend them to anyone. These earrings are now among my most worn jewelry pieces. The workmanship is wonderful, very well made. They look much more expensive than the actual cost. As far as appearance, they can be worn with dressy outfits to the more buisness casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like earrings,but arrived broke
 from south carolina,  Aug 24, 2007

i like the earrings, but they arrived with the pearl off the post. overstock was quick to send a new pair and they arrived just fine. now it makes me wonder how well the pearl is attached to the post. they are pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akoya Pearl and Diamond Earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 9, 2007

I really like this item...so much so, that I've bought it at THREE different times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Value
 from Jupiter, Fl.,  Jul 7, 2007

These Earrings delighted the recipient greatly. They have a fine look and shine and the post are strong and easily applied. The Color matches her Necklace perfectly and with the addition of the Waranty , we expect to enjoy these earrings and hand them down to our grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review 14k pearl earrings
 from Alabama,  Apr 15, 2007

Nice earrings ,I thought they would be larger.The price was good ,overall good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 9, 2007

I am so pleased with my earrings. They are simple and elegant. The price was perfect and I've received many compliments. Of course, being pearls, they go with everything in my wardrobe, from jeans to dressy. Thanks Overstock.com for providing such great items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An expensive impression
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Mar 25, 2007

I really liked these earrings and was quite pleased with their look and the way they felt. However, the post and backing didn't fit well or tight enough. I lost one earring not soon after I received them. I am so disappointed because I did like the way they looked and felt on but without a more adquate post and backing it was inevitable. Perhaps you shoud sell singles of this earning for customers who have lost one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible clasps and posts
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 23, 2007

I purchased these for my wife for Christmas. She loved the way they looked, and I thought the price was right. However the clasps and posts are not reliable. One of the earrings fell out and was lost the second time that she wore them. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Gift
 from Bflo, NY,  Jan 8, 2007

These earring look better on the web site. I received them as a gift & the diamond fell out. I was mortified & so was the peron that bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A terrific buy!
 from Idaho,  Dec 30, 2006

These earrings are lovely. tThe size (7mm) is so tasteful, not too big or too small, and the tiny diamond makes them a bit more dressy than a plain stud. The posts and clasps are pretty light, but the quality of the pearl and overall appearance make them a great buy. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Elegance
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 14, 2006

I wear these earings everyday. They look great and make me feel elegant. They are easy to accessorize for any occation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought