Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Brandon, MS,  May 29, 2009

Bought these earrings for my niece for graduation. She loved them!! They were perfect size not to big or to small. She and I were very pleased. I would highly recommend these. I am thinking about getting a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, everyday use
 from Boston MA,  Apr 4, 2009

Pair is cute and appropriate for everyday casual wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl and diamond earrings
 from MA,  Jan 8, 2009

I bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas and she loved them. They were a perfect size. I would def recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 16, 2008

I received these earrings as a gift. They are very pretty....a great product for the money! The diamonds are small....but stil have a very pretty sparkle to them. I do agree with some of the other comments...the posts seem very delicate. Overall....a very pretty set of earrings for such a little price. Would buy again for myself...or for others!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Lava Hot Spgs, Id,  Oct 18, 2008

What a bargain/great value. The pearls earrings are beautiful and have a beautiful sheen. The small diamond just gives them a finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peral Earing
 from Tyson, VA,  Jul 23, 2008

The quality of perarl is better than I though. Color is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from SB, NJ,  May 19, 2008

The earrings are a nice size with a bit of sparkle to enhance the pearly sheen. The backs are quite small, but easily replaceable if you need to get a better grasp; otherwise a very lovely purchase; would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy earring
 from AL,  Mar 19, 2008

I loved this pair of earrings. They are worth their price. I am only concerned about the delicate post that I felt were too fragile and am afraid of breaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Jan 24, 2008

This is the third pair I bought - the first set was for me, the second for my sister as a gift and then this third set was for my mom. They really are great gifts! So much bang for your buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from Potsdam, New York,  Dec 17, 2007

I bought these earrings for my son's girlfriend for her birthday. She loves them and has been wearing them everyday since. The diamond is little but it adds a little sparkle to the pearl. The pearls are a nice size and lovely in color. They are classic and lovely and I would purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must-Buy
 Dec 4, 2007

I loved them so much that I got them for a friend and she loves them! Well worth it if you want nice, professional looking studs. I am sensitive to a lot of metals, especially when they are coated, and I did not have any problem with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pearl, tiny diamond
 from California,  Oct 24, 2007

The pearl is lovely, a medium to small size that is very classic and a gorgeous color. I needed yellow gold to match the clasp of my own pearls whose size matches exactly. The diamond enhancement is teeny weeny, barely visible to the naked eye especially on the earlobes. But at least it is dainty! I find the stud stoppper also very tiny and hard to manoever to get on but it is standard and one can always use another type. Pretty earings, wear them with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sweet
 from Fort Lsuerdale, FL,  Oct 7, 2007

I purchased the same styie over a year ago, for the same price, but got more for my money the first time around. It seems like they got smaller with time. Overall, I love them and used them as a gift that special freind in my life, both times. She loves them even more.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl/Diamond Earrings
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 5, 2007

First, they arrived quickly. Second, they are absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend them to anyone. These earrings are now among my most worn jewelry pieces. The workmanship is wonderful, very well made. They look much more expensive than the actual cost. As far as appearance, they can be worn with dressy outfits to the more buisness casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like earrings,but arrived broke
 from south carolina,  Aug 24, 2007

i like the earrings, but they arrived with the pearl off the post. overstock was quick to send a new pair and they arrived just fine. now it makes me wonder how well the pearl is attached to the post. they are pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akoya Pearl and Diamond Earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 9, 2007

I really like this item...so much so, that I've bought it at THREE different times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Value
 from Jupiter, Fl.,  Jul 7, 2007

These Earrings delighted the recipient greatly. They have a fine look and shine and the post are strong and easily applied. The Color matches her Necklace perfectly and with the addition of the Waranty , we expect to enjoy these earrings and hand them down to our grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review 14k pearl earrings
 from Alabama,  Apr 15, 2007

Nice earrings ,I thought they would be larger.The price was good ,overall good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 9, 2007

I am so pleased with my earrings. They are simple and elegant. The price was perfect and I've received many compliments. Of course, being pearls, they go with everything in my wardrobe, from jeans to dressy. Thanks Overstock.com for providing such great items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An expensive impression
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Mar 25, 2007

I really liked these earrings and was quite pleased with their look and the way they felt. However, the post and backing didn't fit well or tight enough. I lost one earring not soon after I received them. I am so disappointed because I did like the way they looked and felt on but without a more adquate post and backing it was inevitable. Perhaps you shoud sell singles of this earning for customers who have lost one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought