Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Woman with pearl earring
 from Montana,  Jan 14, 2010

The recent purchase of 14k Gold Akoya Pearl and Diamond Earrings (7-7.5 mm) from Overstock.com was a very satisfying experience. The product was exactly as represented (and exactly what I wanted). The ease of ordering and the rapid delivery of the ordered item made this a five star experience in addition to giving me the right product at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pearls
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 19, 2006

I bought these earrings for a pollyanna. I wish I had bought a pair for myself!! They are very pretty. I also would have liked for them to come in a jewelry box instead of a pouch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearls - perfect!
 May 4, 2016

They are exactly as described and 100% real quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheh
 Apr 9, 2016

nice earring and price is normal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at a great price.
 Dec 10, 2015

Got these earrings to match the necklace and bracelet I purchased. Great match. Look beautiful. 7-7.5 mm is a nice size earring. Love it. Diamond is insignificant. I would have bought the studs without the diamond but it doesn't detract from the look. The pearl definitely stands alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a very affordable price
 Aug 13, 2015

(DaVonna 14k Gold 7-7.5mm Akoya Pearl and Diamond Stud Earring with Gift Box) will be great item for a gift. Very Pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jul 13, 2015

I would rate this a zero if I could. Extremely cheaply made, arrived missing one of the diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny diamonds, tiny pearls
 Apr 30, 2015

The picture misrepresents the actual size egregiously

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KelBey
 Mar 15, 2015

I am unfortunately disappointed in this product. The ordering process and the customer service was absolutely wonderful, but the earrings fell short. They were the perfect size and looked wonderful, but in my opinion, they are very poorly made. One of the earrings has come apart twice already. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!
 Jan 20, 2015

These are my first pair of pearl earrings and I absolutely love them! They look great with whatever you wear, what are casual or dressed up. I'm about 5 feet tall and I felt the pearl might have been a little too big for me, but that's just my preference. I will most likely buy the 6-6.5mm only because these really do look great! Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 18, 2012

I was pleased with the product when I received the order. I have no complaints so far. The color and look of the earrings are very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davonna 14k Gold Akoya Pearl & Diamond Earrings
 from MIAMI, FLORIDA,  May 9, 2012

Excellent, I Love Them. Was Looking For Them a LONG Time, & Now I Found Them Through Overstock @ a Good Price !! They Are Truly Beautiful. Thank You !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and nice
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 21, 2011

I bought this as a gift. receiver liked. I purchased a nice gift box from another website and will not know I paid much less than retail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl with small diamond
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2011

satisfied in relation to the price and the fast delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality of the pearl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 31, 2010

Product was exactly as described. Earrings looked lovely once on. Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Win some lose some
 from Valdosta, GA,  Feb 26, 2010

The item shipped lightning fast and the pearls were the perfect size as well as of admirable luster. However, the backs were useless as they are minuscule and VERY loose, and when the earring was held firmly to remove the new backs I had to get from the jeweler, the pearl came OFF of the post. I now have to pay to have the pearl earring repaired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL AND NO LUSTER
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 7, 2009

VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGE. COLOR OF PEARLS MAKE THEM LOOK FAKE.\, NO LUSTER. PROBABLY LOOK GOOD ON A SMALL CHILD. THESE WERE SUPPOSE TO BE A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW FOR CHRISTMAS . I WILL NOT BE GIFTING THEM. THESE DEFINITELY ARE NOT ANYTHING CLOSE TO 7 MM. I WILL PROBABLY RETURN THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
god buy
 from New York,  Aug 7, 2009

The earrings came on time as expected and the value was good. It looks sturdy and I liked the lustrous pearl. It is okey for it's price but my only regret is that it appears so small and seems perfect for a girl's ears. I thought it was going to be a little bigger for an adult but it seems like it is good for small ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Aug 7, 2009

Bought this for s Sweet 16 gift. The pearls are perfect for a gift...but they arrive in a plastic sleeve. The backings are tiny. I had to go to a jeweler and buy a decent presentation box and change the backings before I could give them as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Brandon, MS,  May 29, 2009

Bought these earrings for my niece for graduation. She loved them!! They were perfect size not to big or to small. She and I were very pleased. I would highly recommend these. I am thinking about getting a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought