Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Woman with pearl earring
 from Montana,  Jan 14, 2010

The recent purchase of 14k Gold Akoya Pearl and Diamond Earrings (7-7.5 mm) from Overstock.com was a very satisfying experience. The product was exactly as represented (and exactly what I wanted). The ease of ordering and the rapid delivery of the ordered item made this a five star experience in addition to giving me the right product at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pearls
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 19, 2006

I bought these earrings for a pollyanna. I wish I had bought a pair for myself!! They are very pretty. I also would have liked for them to come in a jewelry box instead of a pouch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 18, 2012

I was pleased with the product when I received the order. I have no complaints so far. The color and look of the earrings are very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davonna 14k Gold Akoya Pearl & Diamond Earrings
 from MIAMI, FLORIDA,  May 9, 2012

Excellent, I Love Them. Was Looking For Them a LONG Time, & Now I Found Them Through Overstock @ a Good Price !! They Are Truly Beautiful. Thank You !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and nice
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 21, 2011

I bought this as a gift. receiver liked. I purchased a nice gift box from another website and will not know I paid much less than retail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl with small diamond
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2011

satisfied in relation to the price and the fast delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality of the pearl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 31, 2010

Product was exactly as described. Earrings looked lovely once on. Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Win some lose some
 from Valdosta, GA,  Feb 26, 2010

The item shipped lightning fast and the pearls were the perfect size as well as of admirable luster. However, the backs were useless as they are minuscule and VERY loose, and when the earring was held firmly to remove the new backs I had to get from the jeweler, the pearl came OFF of the post. I now have to pay to have the pearl earring repaired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL AND NO LUSTER
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 7, 2009

VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGE. COLOR OF PEARLS MAKE THEM LOOK FAKE.\, NO LUSTER. PROBABLY LOOK GOOD ON A SMALL CHILD. THESE WERE SUPPOSE TO BE A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW FOR CHRISTMAS . I WILL NOT BE GIFTING THEM. THESE DEFINITELY ARE NOT ANYTHING CLOSE TO 7 MM. I WILL PROBABLY RETURN THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
god buy
 from New York,  Aug 7, 2009

The earrings came on time as expected and the value was good. It looks sturdy and I liked the lustrous pearl. It is okey for it's price but my only regret is that it appears so small and seems perfect for a girl's ears. I thought it was going to be a little bigger for an adult but it seems like it is good for small ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Aug 7, 2009

Bought this for s Sweet 16 gift. The pearls are perfect for a gift...but they arrive in a plastic sleeve. The backings are tiny. I had to go to a jeweler and buy a decent presentation box and change the backings before I could give them as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Brandon, MS,  May 29, 2009

Bought these earrings for my niece for graduation. She loved them!! They were perfect size not to big or to small. She and I were very pleased. I would highly recommend these. I am thinking about getting a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, everyday use
 from Boston MA,  Apr 4, 2009

Pair is cute and appropriate for everyday casual wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl and diamond earrings
 from MA,  Jan 8, 2009

I bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas and she loved them. They were a perfect size. I would def recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 16, 2008

I received these earrings as a gift. They are very pretty....a great product for the money! The diamonds are small....but stil have a very pretty sparkle to them. I do agree with some of the other comments...the posts seem very delicate. Overall....a very pretty set of earrings for such a little price. Would buy again for myself...or for others!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Lava Hot Spgs, Id,  Oct 18, 2008

What a bargain/great value. The pearls earrings are beautiful and have a beautiful sheen. The small diamond just gives them a finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peral Earing
 from Tyson, VA,  Jul 23, 2008

The quality of perarl is better than I though. Color is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from SB, NJ,  May 19, 2008

The earrings are a nice size with a bit of sparkle to enhance the pearly sheen. The backs are quite small, but easily replaceable if you need to get a better grasp; otherwise a very lovely purchase; would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy earring
 from AL,  Mar 19, 2008

I loved this pair of earrings. They are worth their price. I am only concerned about the delicate post that I felt were too fragile and am afraid of breaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Jan 24, 2008

This is the third pair I bought - the first set was for me, the second for my sister as a gift and then this third set was for my mom. They really are great gifts! So much bang for your buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought