Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picture is misleading about the length
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 3, 2011

The necklace is very pretty however I was disappointed in the length. The picture makes it look much longer when it is really almost a choker. It is interesting that the length is not included in the description and I wonder if this is intentional to mislead the customers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Other than the length the picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Misleading on length and there was no information in the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 11, 2016

Very pleased owned them for a while and they still look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noemi
 Dec 5, 2015

This is a very pretty red coral necklace but it does not come as a set with the matching earrings, so I wear it with some pearl earrings. The return policy for returns is very good with this company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 29, 2015

It's very nice necklace just you have to know that it's only 16-17 inch so if you don't like short necklaces probably this one it's not for you. I wanted it to be short and I like it very much. I found a little bit more difficult to handle a lock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with product
 from Pittsburgh Pennsylvania,  Sep 20, 2012

I returned it. I felt the necklace looked cheap. It looked like a first grader strung it. It was a disappointment because I felt the picture was totally misleading

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt it was appeared cheap and it wasn't
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EE - Exceeds Expectations
 from Desert area of Southern California,  Nov 30, 2009

I bought this necklace for that someone special's birthday. As the holiday season is approaching, the color seemed cheerful and very appropriate. The on-site picture immediately caught my eye, but in reality, but this necklace is more beautiful around her neck than I imagined. She wears this with medium sized pearl earrings the match is unreal! The quality of the clasp is very, very good, but a little difficult at first; however the double-catch design of the clasp ensures the necklace won't accidently come undone. Finally, delivery time was just a few days; what a great first-time experience using Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH MY!!! THIS ONE IS JUST STUNNING! BUY IT!
 from NYC,  May 20, 2011

OK, HERE IS THE DEAL. IT'S CORAL BEADS, BUT I TOOK IT TO MY JEWELER ON 47TH. HE INSISTED IT WAS RUBY BEADS, ONLY AFTER CLOSE EXAMINATION DID HE CONVINCE HIMSELF IT WAS NOT. SO, LIKE HE SAID, IT LOOKS LIKE A MILLION. (WELL MAYBE NOT A MILLION). HE SAID IT LOOKS LIKE A FINE PIECE FROM A 47TH ST. STORE. WELL, I LOVED IT, AND WHENEVER THEY MAKE IT, WITH CITRINE, ROSE QUARTZ, OR PINK TOURMALINE, SAPHIRE, I WILL BUY MORE. IT'S LOVELY, WELL MADE, AND GREAT FOR XMAS SEASON, THE RED IS INTENSE. JUST PERFECT, AND NO STERLING SILVER...(THAT'S THE BEST PART) REAL GOLD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only ok
 from southwest Arkansas,  Jan 5, 2010

This necklace that I purchased for my wife at Christmas, looks far better in the picture than it does in real life. I fault myself for not really noticing this in the details, but it is more of a choker than a necklace, it is very short. It is difficult to get to lay just like picture, the clasp is a tiny thing that isn't really suffucient for the weight of the necklace. The craftsmanship is fine, and it is a pretty necklace, but know what you are getting. We are going to send it back for a credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought