Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 332 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from florida,  May 9, 2010

The pearl necklace was beautiful. Shipping and packaging were good. Only area I was disappointed in was that the pearl necklace did not have a pouch to store the pearls in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Houston TX,  May 3, 2010

I bought this necklace for my Senior Prom, and I have to say that it's fairly nice. The pearls are a bit flawed, and not all of them are perfectly round, but you would have to be looking really close to even see the imperfections. I'm still having a hard time getting the necklace loose, but the more I wear it, the more natural it looks and feels. In general, it's a good product, I bought some earrings from here to to match with it, and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but latch is a little difficult
 from New York, NY,  Apr 19, 2010

I ordered this necklace for my mom to match her pearl earrings. The necklace looks absolutely beautiful. I am giving it 4 stars because my mom had trouble with the latch in the beginning. If you can figure out a way to put it on without anyone's help, then definitely buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good!
 from new york, ny,  Mar 25, 2010

a great value for the price. it looks exactly like the picture and unlike some other comments I found no problems with it. It is true it comes on a fabric small bag but the product itself looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kudos
 from Bridgeport, NJ 08014,  Feb 19, 2010

The item is a terrific value and I've recommended you to all my friends. Hard to find products like dineing table runners are plentiful on your sight. My last purchase took too long to arrive, but customer service worked thru it. I appreciate good service and your agent showed concern. Keep up the good work! Bruce

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Feb 17, 2010

These were ordered for my daughter's 18th Birthday. They are a beautiful set of pearls. The necklace thrilled her and us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Louisiana,  Feb 14, 2010

I was very pleased with this product. It is a gift for a young lady and was perfect, and the price was perfect too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Alabama Mountains,  Feb 12, 2010

Great price for a beautiful piece. Love it. Latch is very neat also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 27, 2010

Great quality and cheap price! Everything as described and very fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 15, 2010

This was a very good buy for the price. My girls love them. I would consider purchasing this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely strand of pearls
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Jan 14, 2010

I ordered this 18 inch strand of fresh water pearls for my sister as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it. I have previously purchased several sets of the 3 piece fresh water pearls, which contain the st rand of pearls, bracelet and earrings, as gifts. I even treated myself to a set, which I wear every day. I own a strand of Akoya pearls which were a gift from my husband, 25 years ago. He later purchased a pair of Akoya earrings and a bracelet as well.I save those for special occasions due to their value, so I thought that it would be nice to have a 3 piece set that I could wear every day.The only thing that would make this set better is to have a hook clasp rather than the tiny ring hook, which is not very heavy or durable. Apart from that, the pearls are well worth the money and it's nice to be able to wear a classic piece of jewelry anytime you wish.Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from abbottstown,pa,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this necklace for my grandaughter for christmas she loved it. For the price it is extremely well made and a great value. Like the description said these are not perfect quality jewelry store grade pearls. But and EXCELLENT addtion to anyones jewelry. The small imperfections in the pearls really cant even be seen while wearing thisGorgeous necklace ,Exceptional buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 from Kingsport,TN,  Jan 7, 2010

The pearls were a gift for my daughter and she liked them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Pequannock, NJ,  Jan 6, 2010

I took a chance. This order was to be gifted to a high school student and the price was reasonable enough. My surprise was the pearls, they were the best I've ever seen for that price. All the pearls were smooth and they were not strung too tight. Thank you Overstock.com this was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 Jan 6, 2010

I am satisfied with my purchase. However, I selected the cultured pearl necklace and got a freshwater one. Was your ad a typo?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Vancouver,WA,  Jan 2, 2010

given as a gift and they broke after 2 weeks, now I have to figure out how to get them fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tleavitt
 from Lakeland, Florida,  Jan 2, 2010

I purchased this necklace for a Christmas gift for my daughter. I liked it so much I wanted to keep it myself! She is enjoying wearing it. I encountered no problems with ordering and received my order in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2009

I purchased this necklace for my daugher for Christmas. It was much nicer than I expected. It is a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from OH,  Dec 27, 2009

Beautiful necklace at a remarkably great price. Safety clasp is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good deal
 from New Orleans,  Dec 27, 2009

Nice strand of pearls. Good weight, shape and size. Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 332 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought