Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-338 of 338 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Caney, Kansas,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought these pearls for myself and my mother for Valentine's day! They are absolutely gorgeous. I have never had pearls before and now I can't wait to wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Houston, Tx, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I got my strand of pearls last nite and had to put them on immediately! They are so gorgeous and I still can't believe the price of them!Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tempe, AZ, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Having never purchased a strand of pearls before, I can't rate the perfection and quality of this necklace. What I can rate is the reaction by my wife had when she saw them. She absolutly loved these pearls. I scored some huge points with her. The price for this necklace is great for newly weds or for people who just don't have hundreds of dollars sitting around waiting to be spent. If you are hesitating, don't! Get these pearls for your loved one, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Trenton, NJ USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I was reluctant in ordering because I thought that the price was too good to be true, but I received my pearls in a nice velvety bag and they are absolutely beautiful. My daughter will be getting married soon and I intend on purchasing a strand for her to wear on her wedding day...thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 30, 2006

I cannot believe how beautiful these pearls are. And the price is amazing. I am going to pick up two more strands to give as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from HUDSON/MICHIGAN,  Jan 30, 2006

THIS NECKLACE IS BEAUTIFUL!!! I WEAR IT EVERYDAY, ALWAYS WANTED A PEARL NECKLACE AND THIS WAS PERFECT FOR THE PRICE. I LOVE IT. THANK YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Plainville, CT,  Jan 30, 2006

Received my stand of pearls and I was so pleased with the color and uniformity that I ordered two more strands for my daughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

These pearls are a great value for the money! Overall the pearls have a beautiful color (slightly off-white) and a nice luster. I ordered four pairs for my bridesmaids. The pearls did not have an identical round shape, some pears were shaped differently than others. However, the difference wasnt noticable when you put the strand on. Overall I was very impressed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ct,  Jan 30, 2006

I had modest expectations of this necklace, but when it arrived I was so pleased with the beauty of the pearls.I feel they are an excellent value and I am tempted to buy another strand. Thanks, Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 30, 2006

Ordered this for my girlfriend, and she absolutely loves it- wears it all the time and keeps thanking me. I didn't think the pearls were quite as uniform as many necklaces I've seen, but I can't argue with the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Virginia,  Jan 30, 2006

I couldn't believe the price when I saw these pearls. I bought a necklace for each bridesmaid in my wedding. Although I found small imperfections in the some the pearls, for $40.00, you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Va,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls are somewhat oval, but it is definitely a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cape Cod,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased 2 sets of these pearls, 1 for me and 1 for my mom for Christmas. They are very pretty but the clasp is really delicate. Its hard to hook and you have to be really careful or you can easily break it. I am going to bring it to my jeweler to put a safety clasp on. I hope he can do it otherwise these pearls wont last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasn't what I expected
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 2, 2008

The describtion didn't say that this was fresh water pearls and even though they are very nice looking they were not what I was expecting. I wanted round not irregular pearls for this gift and was sad to find the mostly round but definately irregluar shaped pearls in my order. If the description had stated fresh water I would have know that they would arrive being irregluar even though the picture looked round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an amazing purchase!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 12, 2006

The perals are overall nice for the price, but they are strung too tight and kink in places. The clasp is lowsey and hard to put on by yourself. I was disappointed because usually, in my experience Overstock delivers nice products, but this is mearly average. Also, the perals are not completly round, but with this set, you can only tell if you are looking very closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not Great
 from E-town, Pennsylvania,  Oct 7, 2006

While the pearls had a nice "weight" to them, the 14K gold clasp is very thin/fine and no doubt will be breaking off soon. It's difficult to clasp and unclasp which will make the wear even more strenuous on the clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-338 of 338 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought