For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-330 of 330 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Tempe, AZ, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Having never purchased a strand of pearls before, I can't rate the perfection and quality of this necklace. What I can rate is the reaction by my wife had when she saw them. She absolutly loved these pearls. I scored some huge points with her. The price for this necklace is great for newly weds or for people who just don't have hundreds of dollars sitting around waiting to be spent. If you are hesitating, don't! Get these pearls for your loved one, you can't go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Columbia, MD,  Jan 30, 2006

I was cautiously optimistic about how these pearls would look - especially given such a low price. I ordered a stran for myself, which arrived surprisingly fast, and they are simply beautiful. After seeing them, I ordered another stran for a friend. I would recommend these pearls to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cheltenham, PA,  Jan 30, 2006

Extremely pleased with the luster and uniformity of the pearls. A lovely necklace. My friends were shocked at the price! Excellent quality for an excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from West Milford, NJ USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered 2 to possibly donate to 2 Tricky Trays I volunteer for because of my children. When I received them, I took one to a reputable jeweler in my town to be sure they were real and sure enough, he said the value surpassed what I paid for. Now these two strands can be one of the Super Grand Prizes valued at 250.00 each! Thankyou for making my donation worth while!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from HUDSON/MICHIGAN,  Jan 30, 2006

THIS NECKLACE IS BEAUTIFUL!!! I WEAR IT EVERYDAY, ALWAYS WANTED A PEARL NECKLACE AND THIS WAS PERFECT FOR THE PRICE. I LOVE IT. THANK YOU

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Va,  Jan 30, 2006

The pearls are somewhat oval, but it is definitely a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Plainville, CT,  Jan 30, 2006

Received my stand of pearls and I was so pleased with the color and uniformity that I ordered two more strands for my daughters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasn't what I expected
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 2, 2008

The describtion didn't say that this was fresh water pearls and even though they are very nice looking they were not what I was expecting. I wanted round not irregular pearls for this gift and was sad to find the mostly round but definately irregluar shaped pearls in my order. If the description had stated fresh water I would have know that they would arrive being irregluar even though the picture looked round.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an amazing purchase!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 12, 2006

The perals are overall nice for the price, but they are strung too tight and kink in places. The clasp is lowsey and hard to put on by yourself. I was disappointed because usually, in my experience Overstock delivers nice products, but this is mearly average. Also, the perals are not completly round, but with this set, you can only tell if you are looking very closely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not Great
 from E-town, Pennsylvania,  Oct 7, 2006

While the pearls had a nice "weight" to them, the 14K gold clasp is very thin/fine and no doubt will be breaking off soon. It's difficult to clasp and unclasp which will make the wear even more strenuous on the clasp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-330 of 330 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top