Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Chicago,  Sep 9, 2009

I really love these pearls, they are a great size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for an excellent gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 28, 2014

Was looking to replace a lost family heirloom and was very particular about what I selected. These pearls were an excellent value and they are of high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price, but
 from Somewhere in NYC,  Oct 3, 2012

Wanted a substantial freshwater necklace pearl but didn't want to spend a fortune. While this one is very nice, it is also VERY heavy. Too heavy to wear everyday - that's the only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pearls
 from la,  Sep 29, 2012

Excellent product I recommend it very highly to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Aug 24, 2012

The size was ok but the quality is poor and the shape is way off round. It looks nothing like the picture. The only thing that was ok was the price, but I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 23, 2012

Great necklace, pearls are all consistent size, quick shipping, would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 8, 2012

This is such a pretty necklace. The size of the beads are just perfect to use both in the office and for a party. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 6, 2012

Got this pearl for a friend as a wedding present. The size of the pearls are amazing and very consistent. (I want one too.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

I received the Necklace and its beautiful, same as described, nice clasp, that's exact what I was looking for, OVERSTOCK IS GREAT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace But...
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 5, 2011

Very nice necklace but I don't understand why Overstock keeps increasing the price. I bought this necklace a week ago for 30+ dollars less and I wanted to buy another for my mother and now I see they keep increasing the price. I would have given this necklace 5 stars but my experience with Overstocks price increases made me a very unhappy customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 24"
 from Kansas City,  Mar 28, 2011

I bought this strand of pearls a it is advertised as being 24" in length. It is no more than 16-18 inch. Not what I wanted

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top