Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Third time's a charm!
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Jul 27, 2010

I had ordered two other tanzanite rings from O and had been very disappointed by the quality of those rings which I ended up returning. So I was unsure of what to expect with this ring..Well, let me tell you, I was very pleased when I opened up the box and saw this ring! The color of these tanzanites are a medium blue very true to the picture and a beautifully matched trio! I Cannot stop looking at them! I would highly recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just tanzanite
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 16, 2010

I chose this ring out of the many tanzanite rings available because I wanted all the tanzanite I could get for my money! Other rings had diamonds mixed in, which increased their prices. I wanted to pay for just the tanznite gems and this ring fit that criteria at a good price.The three stones in this ring are evenly matched in color and shape, and the color is as pictured-- not deep purple/blue nor too light, but somewhere in the middle. The actual ring size is also accurate in the picture shown with the measurement scale. I did notice that the stones are "all surface" and no depth, which is fine with me, as I would rather have a larger stone on the surface than a small surface and more depth. This way the majority of the stone is the face on the ring. The sterling silver is nice quality, and the setting is fine workmanship. When I wore this ring next to my white gold wedding ring set I couldn't see the difference in the metals. The ring I bought was true to my usual size, so I wouldn't suggest ordering up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jordan's Birthday
 from Cortland, Ohio,  May 3, 2014

Birthday ring for Granddaughter. She wears so it must be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tanzanite Ring
 from Hudson, New Hampshire,  Sep 20, 2013

Absolutely beautiful ring! The tanzanite stones are exquisite and exceptional! I would recommend the ring to tanzanite lovers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Wenatchee, WA,  May 14, 2013

Purchased these to go with a pair of tanzanite, three stone earrings and they match very very well. Ring seems to have snug prongs so far. It really is a beautiful ring and fits well on my hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it had better color
 from Stark, NH,  Jan 29, 2013

The ring is very pretty. the stones are smaller than i expected. I have to have it resized to an 8.5 which is going to cost me $35.00, so it is becoming an expenive ring. the Tanszanite stones are light blue with no purple qualities at all. I was hoping it would be alot darker blue than it is. I priced out rings in the Carribean and they were much more expensive than this one, but they were a darker color and better quality. overall, I like the ring it is very pretty and shiny. I am not disappointed that I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color looks darker online than in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stones are smaller than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a little too understated for me...
 from Kona, on the Big Island of Hawaii,  Jan 18, 2012

I thought I wanted something just like this; outstanding color but not in your face bling. But in person the stones were more blue than purple and although I have small fingers they just didn't grab enough attention. If the setting had been in an antique looking style it might have worked better. I returned the ring and ordered two others with larger stones and haven't seen them yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones were well matched but not as bright
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanzanie ring
 from home,  Nov 25, 2011

Good quality for the price. I was quite impressed with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring chart was a great help and very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from New Mexico,  Nov 17, 2011

I felt the color of the stones were very, very pale and did not look like the image at all, but O.com did not agree with me. Trying to buy rings on line is not for me. Images can be deceptive or packages can vary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Clarksville, TN,  Oct 23, 2011

Very pleased with the purchase. Am enjoying wearing the ring the stones are matched and look like it cost much greater than the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deal
 from chappaqua, ny,  Aug 23, 2011

a deal with this size of tanzanites and sterling silver ring is good size to match with those three stone gemstones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanzanite 3 stone ring
 from Towson, MD,  May 31, 2011

I am a true Tanzanite fanatic and this ring fits nicely into my vast collection. The cut of the stones allows the sparkle to come thru. Tho a little light in color it is a gorgeous ring for everyday wear. The fit is perfectly a size 6. I would certainly recommend this ring for anyone from a young lady to a senior like myself. Never been disappointed with jewelry from O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of stone did not match picture
 from California,  May 24, 2011

The size of the ring was right for my small hand, but the stones were a very light blue with not even a hint of purple hue, and nothing like the deeper color pictured - doesn't even look like tanzanite. The stones were muted next to the silver, so they didn't even show up much. Had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Jersey,  May 13, 2011

Beautiful ring! The color is about medium blue and medium purple. This is probably the best Tanzanite ring for the price online. The shipping was super fast. It only took two days!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we wanted
 from Top of Texas,  Apr 5, 2011

This ring is delicate and perfect for my lady's small hand. The color of the stones are a pale purple with a bluish tint. She has had several friends tell her how beautiful they think it is. It was meant as a "promise" ring and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Nesbit, MS,  Jan 25, 2011

Very nice quality ring. color is more of a purple than the blue shown on the picture but still very pretty. The larger the stone the deeper the blue color. Well worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Dec 31, 2010

This ring is very special due to the depth of color and clarity of the gemstones. If you like tanzanite, you will love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Northern VA,  Oct 14, 2010

I knew the stones would be small when I ordered it but the color is absolutely beautiful. While the ring is dainty, it is still gorgeous. Would definitely recommend this ring if you want a tanzanite ring with beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from MA,  Sep 2, 2010

The ring arrived very quickly and looks great. The color is a little more purple than the picture.....beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from california,  Jul 4, 2010

this ring caught my eye and decided to order one .it has three beautiful sparkling tanzanite stones and was a great buy from overstock .awesome ring and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought