Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
d'yach smoky qtz ring
 from illinois,  Feb 25, 2014

I just love this ring.too bad I am giving it as a gift as I would like to keep it myself. I especially love the tsavorite accents,it sets off the smokey qtz beautifully. keep ordering from this company-I think they do good work .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bang for the buck.. impressive
 from Salem Or,  Oct 19, 2013

Not a ring I would wear daily, very showy. I do attend enough functions that I dress for the occasion, it always is a show stopper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it!!!
 from lafayette, louisiana,  Oct 7, 2013

I always wear this ring since i got it and it looks so good everytime i look at it. i am happy that i order this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Snazzy!!
 from Calgary, AB,  Jul 21, 2013

I couldn't believe how fabulous this ring looks for the price : ) It is exactly as shown...and maybe even a little better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 29, 2012

This ring is outstanding for the price. Large, impressive sized smokey quartz and am loving the rose gold. Order this and you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from va,  Feb 18, 2012

beautiful ring, I normally only wear rings on my ring finger but they only had a size 9 left so I bought it to wear on my middle finger, it might just be the weight of the stone or it might be that it is a little bigger then a 9 but i does slide to the side a little. I have received many compliments. Seems very well made and all the stones seem secure. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big, size is 9 but fits more like a 9.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual, beautiful, well made.
 from Stamford, CT,  Jan 3, 2012

I am drawn to unusual designs and quality workmanship. The photo was too enticing to pass up. but I was ready to be disappointed. WHAT A WONDERFUL SURPRISE. The Smoky Quartz is the perfect color for this stone. The Sapphires and Tsavorites provide great accents. The "flowers" that hold the Smoky in place and the rose gold further add to the uniqueness and beauty of the ring. Just love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate, but can't convey the beauty and quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely different!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 23, 2011

Not a ring you would wear everyday... It's a ring that screams, "i'm special!" Would really compliment the right outfit and the rose gold catches immediate attention of others and questions about. "Where did you get that beautiful ring?" All positive, the only thing - It has a large horizonal mounting - wide!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the screen image was interesting, but it is even prettier on my finger!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2011

This is a beautiful ring--it was a 38th anniversary present. I love victorian things, and this ring looks very victorian. Everyone admires it and has never seen anything like it. You can tell it is a nice ring and not cheap costume jewelry, especially for the price. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic ring
 from U.P. Mi.,  Dec 3, 2011

My wife just loved it,lots of bling in her words!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful in person
 from Palm Beach, Fla.,  Dec 2, 2011

When I opened the box I was wowed. This ring is more beautiful in person. I was looking for a smokey quartz and this one is stunning with deep honey tones. But it was the tsavorites and sapphires that sealed the deal. They did not disappoint. The rose gold setting enhances all the stones and ring comfortably glides on the finger. Grab this one before there are none left.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top