For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simply stunning
 from Philadelphia PA,  May 30, 2012

I wanted a pink amethyst and when I saw the size of this one i didn't think twice. The picture does not do the justice to the stone, it is so much more beautiful in reality, The stone is VERY BIG, it has a lot of sparkle and very clean, mine has no flaws at all. Because it's so translucent the color changes its tone depending on the light. Now about the setting, its very simple, which is OK with me because if it had a big gallery with lots of details it would be over the top and look humongous, but this ring is about the stone. The band is a little thin, but comfortable. I wish it came in rose gold, I'm even thinking of resetting it in rose gold. The value of it is incomparable, be realistic you won't be able to find over 17K pink amethyst set in gold for $200 anywhere else! Overall, this ring is elegant, beautiful and eye-catching, you'll be happy with your purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pink amethyst is absolutely gorgeous, everything about it the cut and the color is beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink amethyst ring
 from Willis, TX,  May 1, 2012

I saw this and thought, that would be a nice gift, for me! I like large gems, this one is and it sparkles with a feminine light. I also like the east/west setting. Anyone ordering this will be happy they did. I say sizing is close because my fingers tend to change size so much, up one day down the next. I am quite happy with my birthday gift to myself, even tho I am a bit early, maybe it should be my mothers day gift.!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gem stone is truly brilliant , gold is a little thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual ring quality is poor
 from New York. NY,  Nov 8, 2011

The ring on the site looked beautiful so I ordered it. When it got here, a size 7 just about fit my ring finger which I was hoping it would fit my middle finger (not even close). When I put it on, I wasnt amazed at the quality. The inside of the ring is very hollow and will bend easily. You can see it somewhat in the pictures but if it was more solid I might have kept it. Or if there were stones on the side complimenting it, I might have also considered keeping it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaper
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D'Yach 10k Yellow Gold Pink Amethyst Ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 1, 2013

If you love big blocking rings this is for you. For me the bigger the better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like it...
 from Va,  Jul 27, 2013

The ring looked really cheap and felt that way too. I would have kept it otherwise, but it looked like something from forever 21, not a $***.00 piece of jewelry. I was very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink Amethyst ring
 from Houston,Texas,  Jul 16, 2013

Liked the color and quality of this ring. A large attractive piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very clear to ring shine and color
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks just like picture and fits well, it is a large gem and for a large finger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very pretty ring.
 from California,  Nov 23, 2012

What's great about this ring is the color and clarity of the stone. The stone is really big and the light color gives the ring a great look, not over the top. The setting is not bulky so the ring is top heavy. If you like rings to be snug on your finger order a ring size that is not normally loose when you wear it. If you're looking for a ring with a really big stone you won't be disappointed for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling, Bling and more Bling
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Oct 18, 2012

The value, the look is unbeatable. The setting brings out the very best in the gem. The cut of the stone also brings out the beauty of the gem. the creater of this ring did an execllent job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty true, actually better in the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is Beautiful!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 27, 2012

It looks so good on the hand. Two of my friends bought one because of how good it looked. I love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is so beautiful two of my friends bought one - great Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring
 from AL,  Aug 8, 2011

This is a beautiful ring - cushion cut is sparkly and pretty. It is a large gemstone so do not size up since the stone is heavy or it will turn too much. This is a fantastic addition to my gemstone ring collection. An absolutly lovely Rose de France lilac shade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful Stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold Pink Amethyst Ring
 from California,  May 19, 2011

This ring is so much prettier in person then in the picture. :o) Absolutely love the cushion cut; lots of sparkles. I bought this ring to go with some large amethyst earrings I have had for many years now. The stones in the earrings and the stone in this ring match perfectly! I'm glad it got here in time for my Anniversary get away. Very happy indeed!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 9, 2011

Absolutely love this ring! Exactly what i was looking for. It looks even better on the finger then on the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes it is Big and Gaudy:o)
 from Texas, Burb,  Oct 28, 2010

It is that, but that is the fun in the ring. The price is great for the sz of the stone. The stone is a nice light purple, true to the pic. It seems to run a little small. Gold setting is very light. I expected a little heavier on the band.The band workmanship is not smooth. Reason for only 4 stars. Maybe should be a 3 but I love ii !. What a fun ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gaudy
 from Howard Lake, MN,  Sep 17, 2010

The stone in the this ring was too big; very gaudy looking. I had to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is worth $00.05
 from Miami,Fl.,  May 8, 2013

I have fine jewelry that looks better then this! very poor quality of gold!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this image looks good and very decieving
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very bad quality not worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top