Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wowed!
 Feb 24, 2011

I love this ring. It is exactly as it is pictured. The morganite is a true morganite color a ballerina pink (a pale peach/pink). The pink sapphires are a nice rich pink color, not pale at all and it is complimented by the rose color gold and diamonds. The gold was not thin and the undergallery was very nice, especially for a 10kt gold ring. A true winner. I was especially surprised at the quick turnarond from when I placed my order to when I received my ring. I would definitely recommend this ring and Overstock.com for such a great quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, true to picture
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Aug 20, 2012

This was a 30th birthday gift from my mom. I wanted a fun pink cocktail ring and this was perfect. It looks exactly like the picture and is a nice size. This would also make a nice engagement ring if you are looking for something unconventional but still flashy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from san juan capistrano,CA,  Jul 13, 2011

loved the ring..its unique style makes it stand out. Receive many compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks almost exactly like the image the stone comes up a bit taller
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size runs big i had to get mine resized a whole number down
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning!
 from Connecticut,  Nov 19, 2010

I receive compliments about this ring all the time. It is exquisite looking. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Indiana,  Sep 24, 2011

I am not a jeweler, but the ring looks beautiful. I have long slender fingers and the ring looks perfect-or at least it will when I get the ring size reduced. My fiance wanted me to pick out a ring I would love and this is it. I didn't want a traditional diamond solitare and I actually did not consider buying a ring over the internet, but this ring repeatedly caught my eye. I read many of the other customer reviews for this company so I decided to take a chance. I am so glad I did. The shopping was easy and the ring arrived in about 3 days. My only suggestion is to find a better way to suggest ring size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the screen was a very good indicator of the ring. In real life the ring is actually prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big. Even when I measured against the diagram found on the web site the ring is larger than I needed. I am going to get it reduced in ring size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bucharest - Romania,  Jan 21, 2011

I just got my ring today and I must say that it's the most beautiful thing I have ever seen in my life!!! I simply adore it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bones needs some work
 from chesapeake, va,  Dec 28, 2012

The pink sapphires are very pale pink not a deep pink as shown. The main stone is very nice but within hours a side stone had fallen out and it took forever to find. Right now its at the jewelers getting an overhaul and stones reset. But it is a very pretty piece, so if you buy it take it straight to the jeweler to get it checked out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stones are more pale than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good stones, bad setting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from California,  Dec 26, 2012

I got this ring for last Christmas as a gift from my husband. The ring is very pretty and it's exactly what I wanted because I've been wanting a rose gold ring with pink morganite. It looks beautiful and feminine on the hand and I get compliments every time I wear it. The only complaint I have is that I've only had it for a year and just this week one of the pink sapphires fell off :(.... I'm very disappointed because now I'm wondering how much it's going to cost to replace it. Hopefully I don't loose more stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice ring, but obviously not high end jewelry. The stone was indeed loose as described by a previous reviewer. The prongs and setting are very mediocre with the less than brilliant central stone sitting slanted in the actual ring setting, jiggling around. I am returning this for credit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Reasonable.......stone is brighter in picture than in reality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as the picture
 from New York,  Mar 15, 2012

Though I hear the stones can vary by ring, mine is beautiful! Im always getting compliments and everyone asks where I bought it. The rose gold compliments the morganite and sapphires wonderfully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Morganite stone is clear pale rose color and the sapphires are bright pink as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phenomenonal Ring!
 from marietta,ga,  Dec 20, 2011

This ring is absolutely stunning! I was debating about this ring for the longest until I found necklace and earrings to go with it, now I cant separate from it. I recommend this ring to anyone that loves all shades of pink!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big, but comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from GA,  Sep 9, 2011

beautiful ring but because it is so large it kind of looks fake. I still adore it though. the combination of stones and rose gold look very pretty and is very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very acurate. but I wish they had an image on someones hand so that you could see how large this ring is. Bigger than Expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? riight on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gorgeous Ring
 from St. Louis,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's birthday, and she was thrilled with it. It is a very large stone, and both the Morganite and the Sapphires are clear. Nice buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but...
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

I really liked this ring except that, imo, I think the pink sapphires are the wrong tone for the morganite. They do show the center stone off nicely but I just didn't like the contrast in color. Having said that, this ring was lovely to look at and first class quality especially for the price. I'm sure it would make a lovely Valentine's gift for someone special ; )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rosť gold morganite ring
 from RI,  Sep 30, 2012

Must buy if looking for a Morganite ring in Rose Gold. Stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Clear, clean, fiery stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MS,  Sep 26, 2012

My husband bought this ring as a push present for having my little girl and I love it! My only discontent is the center stone does get "cloudy" looking, but overall I love the ring and it gets compliments all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyach 10k Rose Gold Morganite, Sapphire and 1/10ct
 from Lineville Alabama,  May 25, 2012

This ring came exactly as described and I do love it. The middle stone gets dirty easily and lacks lustre, making it look fake. For the money that is a dissapointment. However, the overall quality is good. The size was too small but luckily I could resize it cheaper than it would cost to ship back. I would reccomend the 14kt gold one ove the 10 kt based on the middle stone only.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The large stone is not shiny, but the overall quality is nice despite this
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small , had to resize
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 5 year anniversary gift
 from Buena Park,California,  May 25, 2012

So I was on the website looking at rings randomly, well because what girl doesn't love jewelry? I came across this ring and once I saw it, it pretty much was on my mind every single day. I showed my boyfriend a few months ago and continued to talk about the ring over and over again. And I just could not stop looking at it. So a day before our anniversary a package arrived at my job with my name on it....and it was this ring!! He threw me for a loop because I didn't think he was going to get it. I knew from the beginning that it was going to be too big because at the time there was only a size 7 and a size 9. He bought the last size 7, we plan on going to get it resized to a 5. This ring is soooo beautiful and I can't stop looking at it. In all honesty it's much prettier in person than the picture on the website. A few co workers of mine asked me would I be wearing a bolder for my wedding ring seeing as though this one is quite large. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unqiue. Well made. Gorgeous.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 11, 2012

When I first opened the box, I was initially very happy with the ring. However, when I actually took it out & put it on my finger, my initial impression pretty much bottomed out to disappointment. First of all, the Sapphire, while pretty face on, is incredibly THIN when you turn the ring on its side and examine it. While the pink pave jewels surrounding the sapphire set it off nicely, the tinny-feeling 10K gold band combined with the paper thin sapphire stone just felt incredibly cheap. I don't know about you, but I consider $$$ plus change a good chunk of change so in return I want to feel really, really, REALLY good about what the merchandise I receive. Although I've generally had good luck with Overstock purchases, this one's definitely going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre at best.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Ring
 from Va.-Roanoke area,  Apr 10, 2012

The ring is a future gift for my daughter/ grandaughter & both these gals like the color pink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top