Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Sep 20, 2006

I bought this bracelet as a gift for my sister's birthday. There weren't any reviews, but it contains 1/8 karat diamonds and the price was great so I took my chances and ordered. When the bracelet arrived it looked good enough. One day after I gave it to her however, the clasp wouldn't close properly. It is still wearable but now damaged. Also, it is hard to take off. The clasp sticks and I feared pulling it as I didnt want to break the bracelet. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver 1/8 cut
 Sep 9, 2009

Wait!!!You have not reached this message in error.....!Dont be fooled by the images on your screen this sterling silver 1/8 cut diamond tennis bracelet looks as if a diamond has never even been placed on it. I was ashamed to present this item to my new found wife on her birthday. I could have made her a bracelet with dental floss and done better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cheap for the money
 from Southern Illinois,  May 2, 2013

the diamonds are very small and the clasp is too strong for the bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked nothing like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wore it about two days and the braclet broke
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from CO,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought these for the bridesmaids in my wedding. They were smaller than I'd expected and getting the clasp to work easily on a couple of them was a challenge but they were very pretty when on. Added a bit of shine.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not super high quality but a nice piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from michigan,  Aug 13, 2011

Nice made, strong but the stones do look cheap! you are better of buying some CZ bracelet! looks much better and more real...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet.
 from Manitoba, Camada,  Aug 6, 2011

Wasn't sure what to expect given the previous reviews, but I am glad I ordered it! Dainty, sparkly, and the clasp seems pretty strong. Easy to put on too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks horrid.
 Oct 23, 2010

Wow. I have to agree with the one stars. This bracelet looks incredibly cheap and the diamonds are so small. The bracelet looks too "busy" and looks ugly quite frankly. STAY FAR AWAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from md,  Jul 3, 2010

My wife loved this gift, I would recommend this item to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Apr 7, 2010

I really like the way my bracelet looks! I have a 2ct. one and this one looks just as good next to it! I will definitely purchase more from your site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the money
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2010

This product isn't nearly as impressive as the pictures make it out to be. However, given the price it's a great buy. The diamonds are small - you can't expect to have good sized diamonds for this price - and it looks like every third one is some kind of metal. But it is sparkly and the clasp is well designed. I'm not worried about it breaking any time soon. The recipient liked it and that's really all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CMC
 Sep 7, 2015

I should have ordered black spinel, this bracelet just doesn't appear black, live and learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this to wear for my son's wedding and I was worried that it might fall off during all the activities but it held on great. The colors were just as depicted on the site and it was a great accent to my dress. It's beautiful for any special occassion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dewtime
 Mar 26, 2015

Arived on time,excellent condition,looks great,wear it all the time. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from New Mexico,  Aug 23, 2014

After reading the other reviews, I was a bit worried. Yes the diamonds a small, but what do you expect it is 1/8th of a carat. The clasp works fine and there are no issues. The recipient loved it. Great bracelet for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake and Cheap Looking!!!
 from Leonia, NJ,  Jul 10, 2014

I ordered the Black, it looks so cheap and fake, whats even worse the black diamond looks charcoal it looks like the bracelet looks tarnished even. What a disappointment. Only good thing is that it arrived the next day I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Victor, NY,  Apr 6, 2014

The diamonds are really small but the bracelet is attractive and for the price will serve the purpose. I have earrings and rings with black diamonds so this will go well with them. Not a lot of sparkle but close enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Wichita Falls, TX.,  Aug 29, 2012

My girlfriend loved it she is very happy with her bracelet!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from Wallingford, CT,  Aug 14, 2012

I wore this to my daughter's wedding this past weekend.This bracelet was perfect with my dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Expected - Very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed
 from NM,  Mar 8, 2011

I have Received my Diamond Braclet and was so shocked to see how beautiful it was! with all the bad comments i was a little nervous but i guess the saying "never trust someone else's word until you see for yourself" is so right good job overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larry
 from tennessee,  Jan 6, 2010

product was a excellent buy and great price product could have been sold for a much higher price i am very pleased with my purchase also the response time was excellent i received my product within three days. I am a very happy customer and will purchase again from overstock in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought