Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
two toned Tree of life necklace
 from Ohio,  Apr 30, 2012

I want to return this it is not what it looks like in the picture the chain is the only good thing about it and that id very thin. It is not two toned all gold I do not see where these are diamonds are looks like paint. the pendent is also very thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was nothing like the one I ordered it is not two toned it is all gold.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap looking nothing like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Two Tone
 from St George, UT,  Jun 3, 2014

The two tone aspect of this pendant really brings out the features of the tree. The diamond accent is overrated, but I don't mind that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life
 from North Carolina,  Dec 27, 2013

This was very small, I thought it would at least be the size of a quarter, on a silver chain. It was the size of a dime and on a very cheaply made gold chain. I was very disappointed with the quality and size.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved it
 from Glen Allen Alabama,  Jun 13, 2013

just what I was looking for got it for my wife and she loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Kansas,  Feb 12, 2012

Diamonds are sort of cloudy, and the chain was a bright gold (one of the pictures on the website showed a silver chain) but other than that a very nice product. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Sterling Silver Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Jan 14, 2012

This is a very nice necklace for the money. If the chain were of heavier quality, I would not have mined paying more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compared well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

The photo clearly shows a silver chain. Mine came with a gold-tone chain and it just kind of looks blah. It's pretty but it has a tiny little diamond chip that's really cloudy. Why bother? Overall, the person I gave this to liked it so it's gets a "good" from me.....but it's certainly not "great."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, it's okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special Look
 from Temecula,Ca.,  Aug 9, 2011

If you are looking for a quality pendant that has a great look and feeling do not pass this up. Price is super for this type of pendant

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look and quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dainty
 from Ga,  Jun 12, 2011

This is a small, dainty piece....very pretty and unusual. I gave it as a gift. It is a great value for the price. Chain tiny.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Little smaller than I thought
  • How is the quality of the product? nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 19, 2011

Overall I love the necklace. the Diamond accent looks a little weird since its not sparkly like the rest of the leaves, but you can only really notice if you look closely. It's a nice sized pendant, I'm happy wit it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally found the right thing
 from Riverside Ca,  Jan 18, 2011

Looked at lots of jewelry sites for something special to help me with my moms passing. Seen this tree of life pendant eight leaves with a diamond on one leaf. My mom the tree and her eight daughters the leaves and I was born in April diamond is my birth stone perfect hopefully. Came in a timely manner about a week and is very classy and sturdy even with a nerve damaged left arm am able to take on and off with little problems. Thank you overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice gift
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 13, 2010

Though I was expecting the chain to be the same color as depicted instead of the more golden color, the gift was very well received, and thoroughly met expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top