Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Dec 29, 2015

This ring exceeded my somewhat lower expectations, given the price. It has become my go-to ring for everyday wear now! It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 13, 2015

Friend really liked the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a gift for my BFF
 Aug 15, 2015

She loves it and wears it all the time. Black stones a little lighter in color, kinda a gray color. But it is still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 24, 2015

I was really impressed with this ring. It is light weight, and it looks like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was exactly as described and on time with
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

I am very pleased with the product,value ,shipping and overstoct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring!
 from GlenDale, West Virginia,  Dec 26, 2013

I'm very happy with my ring, it looks great and everyone thinks I paid a lot of money for it! Thanks to overstock.com I got it for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver rings
 from yakima washington,  Jan 15, 2013

would order again anytime. excellent follow up and exchange

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? small but exchanged with no issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough
 from kyle,tx,  Jan 5, 2013

nice enough ring ,decent price,care to get size correct. i would like to exchange the rings i got for a smaller size, but feel like it would be more work then it's worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? black stones seem dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close, maybe a tad bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Chicago,  Nov 30, 2012

Ring is too large but too much trouble and expense to exchange.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But Not Durable
 from East Coast,  Oct 16, 2012

I don't know who decided to describe this as "black diamond accents," but there are no diamonds or anything that even LOOKS like diamonds on this ring. The accents are metal, and the black accents are simply painted metal. After two or three wearings, the black started to come off the ring where it rubbed against my other fingers. This makes the ring look cheap, and I don't wear it very often. I would not recommend this to anyone as even a cheap alternative to a fancy diamond buckle ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar but not exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much better online
 from upstate, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

The ring looked much better in the picture, did not keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought