Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hamsa Evil Eye Necklace
 from Tucson, Az.,  Feb 23, 2012

Really cute necklace. Eye was smaller than I was expecting. Would make a great gift for a young girl. Cute but small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems smaller than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from NJ,  Jan 7, 2014

Just wasn't the quality I was expecting, so I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty in size
 from AR,  Feb 16, 2013

I plan on attaching this to a bracelet and not use as necklace. Think it will be great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nic quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for price
 from Mo,  Dec 11, 2012

Very nice and heavy for price. Goes with every thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only a little Evil...
 from santa ana, ca,  Aug 3, 2012

I was intrigued by the pendant looking like an "eye". I was envisioning a larger pendant (like the size of a quarter). I was initially disappointed, but it has actually been nice that it is a small pendant, because it is one of those necklaces that you can just leave on and it doesn't snag or get in the way. It is attractive, and I am having fun with it. Liked it more than not...so keeping it! Quality seems to be good. Price was reasonable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Nov 30, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for. It's small, but big enough to be noticed, and commented on. Love the bonus hamsa hand. Just makes you feel a little bit better when you go out in crowds, knowing you have a little protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Necklace
 from Maryland,  Nov 8, 2011

The necklace was received almost three weeks after the order was placed. The necklace itself was nice. It was packaged in a plastic bag and that inside of a felt pouch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

I initially purchased this for myself, but the chain was so short on me that I gave it to my sister. It looks great on her. I would definitely buy this again for myself if i had a longer chain for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a little small
 from Cary, IL,  Jul 16, 2011

I wished it were a little bigger but overall very feminine and a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same but I thought it would be larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? not as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and for the price you can't beat it. Very feminine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evil Eye Necklace
 from Lorain, OH,  May 1, 2011

Being a collector of "evil eye" jewelry, I tend to search for it regularly. I came across this product on overstock and decided to make a purchase. The item was smaller than I had anticipated, but ultimatly is a nice and affordable piece to add to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from Baltimore,  Mar 8, 2011

I was searching for something like this item for a while. I bought earrings and bracelet also. I hope all of them will work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought