For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY PRINCE CHARMING!!!!
 from OHIO,OHIO,  Aug 20, 2011

I JUST LOVE MY LITTLE PRINCE! IT IS JUST WHAT I EXPECTED! THANKS TO THE REVIEWS AND SOMEONE STATING THAT THE CROWN WAS NOT AS BRIGHT GOLD AS THE PIC, I EXPECTED THAT AND SHE WAS RIGHT, IT IS NOT. HOWEVER I'M OK WITH THAT. THEY WERE ALSO RIGHT THAT IS NOT THIS GRAND SPARKLE THAT YOU GET FROM CLEAR DIAMONDS BUT IT IS SOOOOO CUTE! IT IS WEIGHTY AND FEELS SOLID. THE CHAIN IS A GOOD SIZE TOO NOT TO THIN. YOU HAVE TO REALIZE THAT THE PIC AND CHAIN ARE MAGNIFIED TO SHOW THE DETAIL BUT OVERALL I AM SOOOOOOOO HAPPY WITH IT THAT i PUT IT RIGHT ON. JUST A NOTE, THIS IS THE EXACT FROG FROM A SHOPPING CHANNEL (I WON'T NAME) QUITE A FEW MONTHS AGO AND IT WAS 69.00 ON CLEARANCE AND OVER 100.00 I BELIEVE WHEN IT WAS FULL PRICE SO THIS IS A FABULOUS DEAL! PLUS THIS IS AS CLOSE TO PRINCE CHARMING AS ONE CAN GET AND HE DOESN'T TALK BACK! ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, chain is substantial better than expected and the frog is weighty but not too heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Long Island NY,  Mar 5, 2011

I brought this for myself and my daughter, we both loved it!! Great for the $ and looks cute not cheap..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where is the diamond???
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 8, 2014

When I received this item, I was a little surprised to see that it was tarnished. It's not a big deal, since I own silver polish, I just wasn't expecting the retailer to ship it in such a state. And then, on top of that, the description states the there is a prong-set round black diamond measuring 1.3 mm somewhere on this product. I cannot find it anywhere, even with a magnifying glass. This is a good gift for a young child, and was purchased for my 2-year-old daughter, who loves frogs, to wear at a wedding. It works well enough for that, but this is really a disappointing product, and I would recommend shopping elsewhere.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prince Frog
 from Arlington, Texas,  Dec 7, 2013

It is cute. Smaller than I thought it would be, but my wife loves frogs and she seem to like this one as well. Price was reasonable and she has already worn it a couple of times. Thanks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 21, 2012

I am not sure if the necklace I recieved was defected or not but I didn't pay much for it so I didn't even bother returning it. However I wasn't pleased with the appearance of the frog at all. It looked so poorly made. I'll probably just let my niece play with it when I see her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture image is much nicer than the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Froggy necklace
 from Philadelphia,  May 6, 2012

This little frog is just adorable. It is just the right size and color to set off any top. I have already gotten a slew of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift for a Perfect Girl
 from Hudson, Ny,  Mar 29, 2012

This product is a beautiful piece worth of every cent. Its great for a gift to significant others or even a daughter or niece. =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as presented on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite, its small but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was nothing like the picture, quality seemed poor
 from North Carolina,  Mar 26, 2012

Item was nothing like the picture and I was very, very disapointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Shelton, Wa, 98584,  Mar 24, 2012

My grandaughter collects frogs and this is a perfect addition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED NOT AS PICTURED OR STATED
 from washington,dc,  Mar 7, 2012

Reading the reviews it almost seems there are two different frogs sold as the same. I got the bad one. It only resembles the picture. On mine the CROWN IS NOT GOLD IT IS SILVER. The eyes are not as large,they are silver with little black dots. There no black dots in the hands and feet I would not have bought it if I saw it in the store. I was indecisive,and wish I had bought the rose gold. He just is not as cute and charming as pictured. I bought it as a gift for my teenage daughter. She doesn't like it as the crown is not gold as stated it does not stand out and it just looks like a plain frog not a frog prince. I am not up for the hassle of sending it back nor will it be beneficial. Guess we'll save it for a gift for someone else. Bah Humbug!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all, crown not gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap chain,charm thick sturdy does not bend
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present
 from upstate, ny,  Feb 8, 2012

the image is close to the actual pendant. chain is a little thin for me, but my daughter loved it. very cute

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Bethany Oklahoma,  Feb 8, 2012

Very cute ! small size . Gave it to frog lover friend for birthday . She loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

I bought it as a gift for a friend and I know she will love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's just as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is a bit cheap but I can always replace it. The frog is better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from new jersey,  Jan 23, 2012

I will not recommend this product.not a cute jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty as the picture
 from New Braunfels,Texas,  Jan 13, 2012

I was just a litte disappointed I thought it was larger than it relly was,my mistake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a little smaller than I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it it ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Frog Necklace
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 12, 2012

The first time my wife put the necklace on the clasp on the chain broke. It appeared that the clasp had a weak point that snapped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Necklace-good Chain-poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves them!
 from North Augusta, SC,  Jan 7, 2012

Ordered this product on 12-16-11 along with two others. They were supposely all shipped at the same time but this product was the only one to arrive before Christmas!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on Target
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Ca,  Dec 31, 2011

This was a present and she love it .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 2, 2011

This is a terrible gift. It looks like it was made for a child and looks very fake. I have bought many pieces of jewelry that had black diamonds, they don't sparkle and I knew that. The eyes look terrible and the silver looks fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is awesome, the necklace looks cheap like a little kids junk jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Frog Necklace
 from tucson,  Sep 29, 2011

Although this is smaller then I had expected I believe the gift will be liked and it is cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I had expected but cute and I believe will be liked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top